LadyLuck

What Is The Symptoms Of Aging?

no no no no no, he will remain as my bf :ph34r:

this flat is under my name and my name only :dunno:

so can't buy unless use my parent's name as essential occupiers...

yes please, then i can call you xiao mei mei

so envious leh, you still can say 'i twenty something only'

no no no no no, he will remain as my bf :P

this flat is under my name and my name only :dunno:

so can't buy unless use my parent's name as essential occupiers...

yes please, then i can call you xiao mei mei

so envious leh, you still can say 'i twenty something only'

huh??? why he will remain as your bf??? i don't understand. you and him not planning to get marry??? :ph34r::rofl:

why you didn't put the flat under your bf's name too??? he doesn't mind at all meh??? :P:P

aiya, i'm not asking how old are your children lah. :D i'm asking about you. :)

some women can be quite young whereas their children are grown up liao. married early then had children early lor. :unsure:

Oh... I am only 20++....ha ha..

huh??? why he will remain as your bf??? i don't understand. you and him not planning to get marry??? :D:)

why you didn't put the flat under your bf's name too??? he doesn't mind at all meh??? ;):P

hehehe, bcoz i'm not really the 'get-married' type loh

marriage dun really suit me in a way coz i'm too fickle-minded

as in seriously fickle-minded

what if i got married then changed my mind how? :P8|

so better not get married...

no need to put the flat under his name lah, under my name good enough right?

since i'm the only one paying for it :unsure:

hehehe, bcoz i'm not really the 'get-married' type loh

marriage dun really suit me in a way coz i'm too fickle-minded

as in seriously fickle-minded

what if i got married then changed my mind how? :D:(

so better not get married...

no need to put the flat under his name lah, under my name good enough right?

since i'm the only one paying for it :D

huh? you don't intend to get marry with your bf?????? :(:notti::deal: does he know your thinking???? :D maybe he wishes to get marry with you leh. :)

so, does your bf stay with you now? or is he going to stay with you in future when the reno finished? :good:

Oh... I am only 20++....ha ha..

8|8|

hmm applefreak is modern woman indeed!

me not yet reach 30 too... so shall call u jiejie =)

hmm applefreak is modern woman indeed!

me not yet reach 30 too... so shall call u jiejie =)

how old are you? :D

yes he does know what i'm thinking

guess we belong to a small group of pple who feels that getting married only serves two purpose

1. buy hdb flat

2. have child/ren

since i accomplished 1 and dun intend to do 2

dun see the pt of getting married loh :)

also, he doesn't stay with me coz we believe in showing the best side of ourselves to each other :P

do you believe that i have a friend's friend who will wake up before the husband and sleep only after the husband sleeps???

reason - she doesn't want husband to see her without make-up :blink:

me not so extreme lah, just that we have our own funny quirks and it's quite difficult to live together loh

do you believe that i have a friend's friend who will wake up before the husband and sleep only after the husband sleeps???

reason - she doesn't want husband to see her without make-up :bangwall:

Heard that MOST Japanense women do that...

yes he does know what i'm thinking

guess we belong to a small group of pple who feels that getting married only serves two purpose

1. buy hdb flat

2. have child/ren

since i accomplished 1 and dun intend to do 2

dun see the pt of getting married loh :lol:

also, he doesn't stay with me coz we believe in showing the best side of ourselves to each other :P

reason - she doesn't want husband to see her without make-up :rofl:

me not so extreme lah, just that we have our own funny quirks and it's quite difficult to live together loh

so, your bf isn't going to stay with you forever? both of you are going to stay at your own house? :P this is the first time i heard of such a thing. :D

you aren't going to be in this way for the rest of your life, right? :yamseng:

Heard that MOST Japanense women do that...

8|:lol: my god, manz!

husband and wife must see each other beautiful and ugly sides. this is called married couples. :notti:

applefreak, i saw your blog. you bought a EA flat at sengkang. i also read about your complaint (hdb lousy quality). frankly speaking, i really cannot stand the lousy quality as well! :notti:

hehehe, we are turning this aging thread into a chat thread

i have this bad habit of digressing lah, sorry sorry sorry :lol:

yes i almost fainted from the defects when i first opened the door :notti:

bo bian loh, that's why hdb make you pay first before seeing the unit mah

if not think all units cannot sell liao :P

as for the rest of my life, it's still a long way to go leh

currently this arrangement suits us loh, so why change something that's working? 8|

whether i move in with him or he move in with me is all quite fluid loh

maybe i'll stay over with him somedays and he'll stay over somedays

as it is, we make time for each other e.g. he'll talk to me on the phone when i walk to work, have dinner with me everyday...

if married liao, maybe we'll keep thinking we'll see each other at home and do nothing like that liao (as evident from my friend's marriage)

so sad loh :rofl:

well, back to the aging topic

another sign i find is the kind of things you want to buy

last time i use to go for the latest mobile phones, clothes and shoes

now i prefer to save up for big ticket items like tv, trips and maybe a car :yamseng:

hehehe, we are turning this aging thread into a chat thread

i have this bad habit of digressing lah, sorry sorry sorry :bow:

yes i almost fainted from the defects when i first opened the door :bangwall:

bo bian loh, that's why hdb make you pay first before seeing the unit mah

if not think all units cannot sell liao :lol:

as for the rest of my life, it's still a long way to go leh

currently this arrangement suits us loh, so why change something that's working? :dunno:

whether i move in with him or he move in with me is all quite fluid loh

maybe i'll stay over with him somedays and he'll stay over somedays

as it is, we make time for each other e.g. he'll talk to me on the phone when i walk to work, have dinner with me everyday...

if married liao, maybe we'll keep thinking we'll see each other at home and do nothing like that liao (as evident from my friend's marriage)

so sad loh :(

well, back to the aging topic

another sign i find is the kind of things you want to buy

last time i use to go for the latest mobile phones, clothes and shoes

now i prefer to save up for big ticket items like tv, trips and maybe a car :wub:

hahahaha, as long as you're happy and comfortable in this way then go ahead! most impt, you must be happy! :yamseng:

oh, i'm not interested in latest hp anymore. if the current hp still can be used then ok liao. clothes and shoes aren't impt too. they can wear then ok liao. :dunno:

yessss, now i'm more interested in house, trips and new cars! :jawdrop:

royal jelly? are they good? i din had tat b4?

I just tok recently from GNC...

There are 2 types...one for energy, the other for good complexion.

I chose the one for energy....

It can be quite heaty....capsule form are more heaty...depending on individual.

I tok the liquid one cos I drank chix of essence every alternate days already.

I just tok so cannot comment much...

wah you take so much supplements ah

seriously good?

me lazy to take all these, always buy buy buy but just leave it around

then expired liao throw away so sayang

so now dun buy liao :bangwall:

it's the gingko good for memory but forget to take theory :(