raincole

Door Facing Balcony

Door facing balcony = wealth flow out of window??

Not really.

Depends on design, floor plan.

unless your balcony has full height glass windows.

meaning there is low wall at the balcony ..

Door facing balcony (kitchen on the same side)?

got pics or floor plan or not .. liek this very hard to imagine.

Door facing balcony (kitchen on the same side)?

this a layout problem....hdb. :dancingqueen:

kitchen should be located at the rear of th house.

just dont sleep next to a kitchen.

unless your balcony has full height glass windows.
meaning there is low wall at the balcony ..

meaning ??

meaning ??

when u stand outside the main door, can see full Height Glass Windows mean no block at all.

WHere by Balcony dun have Full Height Glass Windows , means there is a low wall.

when u stand outside the main door, can see full Height Glass Windows mean no block at all.

WHere by Balcony dun have Full Height Glass Windows , means there is a low wall.

hmm....let's see

nowaday alot of 5 rooms come with FULL height window...that is to say...no good lah...cos one glance see outside....

then for units that has balcony... sure have balcony sliding glass panel... also can see outside ...= bad too lah... unless.... beyond balcony sliding glass panel..got low wall...then ok lah...

hmm....let's see

nowaday alot of 5 rooms come with FULL height window...that is to say...no good lah...cos one glance see outside....

then for units that has balcony... sure have balcony sliding glass panel... also can see outside ...= bad too lah... unless.... beyond balcony sliding glass panel..got low wall...then ok lah...

yah ..if you scare .. take pics and show here lor ...

huh? if not wrong my renovation has been completed and whatever need to be built in to

block whatever is already done for... except buying FS related stuff to place :(

so i no need to show pple here :)

huh? if not wrong my renovation has been completed and whatever need to be built in to

block whatever is already done for... except buying FS related stuff to place :(

so i no need to show pple here :)

wat feng shui related stuff u wan to buy ?

mine leh, got to use things and block or not?

from main door

04-05-07_1837.jpg

that's the problem with flats in SK ... main door and balcony one straight line

"money" cheong in from main door and go straight to balcony and...you know :P