raincole

Door Facing Balcony

me thinking of using a shelf to block

those 4 x 4 squares kind, like ikea bookshelf like that but no backing type

can or not?

me thinking of using a shelf to block

those 4 x 4 squares kind, like ikea bookshelf like that but no backing type

can or not?

Did your question answer ?

Then if from main door see window (3 panels) but not full heights one ok not?

Need anything to block?

got pic to see ?

so is can or not?

or must use something that wind cannot pass through???

the shelf is like this

56095_PE161476_S4.jpg

Cannot use. In fact i saw your balcony got low wall covered up ... to wrist height .. can liao.

U might wan to seek Prof. FSM to advise you on site.

But beware, choose properly.

oh then like that okay liao

still looking leh

but on site most of them charge around $600+

a bit out of budget liao

look out for more.

note : $ is not the main factor, it is the accuracy and ethic by the FSM. Cause some FSM use wrong method. Which we explain in many thread already.

look out for more.

note : $ is not the main factor, it is the accuracy and ethic by the FSM. Cause some FSM use wrong method. Which we explain in many thread already.

actually is it enough to bring floorplan down to the FSM for consultation?

coz my unit is NS facing and i just want to know the don't, not so much the wealth spots or what-nots

Ho Ahnah,

View from main door.

Issit ok?

Needs any remedy?

pict0097ka0.th.jpg

it is ok.

coz my unit is NS facing and i just want to know the don't, not so much the wealth spots or what-nots

Not enough.

On paper can't see got any "bad angle" or so call "Sha Qi"

if just wan to know the don't .. do more study.

sit north face south?

make sure hor, if you got the degree wrong then you will be trouble should you seek for advices.

try to post your bearing here, eg how degrees south.

as for cabinets to block...you can consider ikea's BILLY range.

cos BILLY range can extend the height all the way to ceiling.

good for blocking the balcony from main door, if your main door is 1.2m, block 1.2m or a little more at the balcony.

Ho Ahnah,

View from main door.

Issit ok?

Needs any remedy?

pict0097ka0.th.jpg

this is the pic you take while standing at the main door??? :(

altar how come faces another direction???

get those chinese partition to block off the windows.