raincole

Door Facing Balcony

eh so that means the cabinet in question dun have to be taller than main-door, just wider right?

or MUST be taller AND wider?

slightly taller, slightly wider

Earth Sheep (both me and hubby).

28 may is a WATER DOG day(ZHI).

just dont choose any COW day.

Chinese partition to block off the windows?

How? Any pic to show?

Btw, the 3 panel window faces MSCP, and the FSM hangs a "HU LU" at the window grill.

screen_1.jpg

something like dat.

in fengshui, when you dont see it, that means no Sha Qi.

use curtain to cover those windows facing the carpark. use thick fabrics, so that you wont get those random headlights shining into your house.

my question is - the photo is taken at the main door?

slightly taller, slightly wider

wah like that no wind liao loh

another question - does the partition have to be opaque or can have those with no solid blocking (like the ikea bookcase)?

wah like that no wind liao loh

another question - does the partition have to be opaque or can have those with no solid blocking (like the ikea bookcase)?

not those see thru bookcase/cabinets.

Thanks MaCe & ahnah.

28 May ok, I'm also ok :)

So happy that the day is coming nearer..... another 2 weeks more.....

best timing is 1-3pm sheep hour.

barang barang or some of the Tweak Wood Retail shop also got sell "ping feng"

orgh okay

then must go find those ping feng liao

hopefully won't block the wind too much

that why i use sofa to block the lower portion ..

best timing is 1-3pm sheep hour.

Wei Hour ... that day is 壬戌日 Hmm .....

barang barang or some of the Tweak Wood Retail shop also got sell "ping feng"

that why i use sofa to block the lower portion ..

Wei Hour ... that day is 壬戌日 Hmm .....

hehehe, point of contention again

so block the bottom half nia or block the whole thing???

acherly hor, all these questions will be answered by the FSM i engage right?

so i will just go and engage a FSM to solve all my 'problems'

thank you everybody for your help

you have just convinced me that i really need a FSM

coz my sis keep say i'm wasting money to engage one :)

hehehe, point of contention again

so block the bottom half nia or block the whole thing???

acherly hor, all these questions will be answered by the FSM i engage right?

so i will just go and engage a FSM to solve all my 'problems'

thank you everybody for your help

you have just convinced me that i really need a FSM

coz my sis keep say i'm wasting money to engage one :)

If block the whole thing and become dim (mean not enough natural light come in) you wan ? That why instead i use a divider or ping feng, I use a sofa to block the lower portion only and of course.. i got some thing behind you guys can't see it.

oh okay, shall ask my FSM get me something behind also :)

orgh okay

then must go find those ping feng liao

hopefully won't block the wind too much

go chinese furniture shops...

avaliable from $350.00 - $26,000.00

since you so rich, should buy the most expensive one. :dancingqueen:

since you so rich, should buy the most expensive one. :)

why you say i rich?

think i'm the poorest liao loh

pay for the renovation until i have no more pocket

saw a double-sided embroidery at fefco (actually is the advertisement in the newspaper) and was so tempted

but didn't dare go down and check it out, afraid i will 冲动 then got to pay bank 24% interest liao :dancingqueen:

since you so rich, should buy the most expensive one. :)

example like BArang Barang. Tweak or Red Wood import from China.

i shall go and beg borrow steal one instead

as it is, dun know go where find money for some reno items

esp the stupid grilles which is really gonna cost :)