raincole

Door Facing Balcony

look at it in another perspective, NO/LESS WORK also means waiting for retrenchment...

maybe ......maybe ....

I didn't know that purple is fire. Before, i always tot how to define what color belong to what element esp for those secondary color or mix color. beige, orange, violet????

duno har .... ask bro Mace..

hi all, colours is also another headache

read somewhere that i should have cool colours for my living room

so other than blue, green, grey or black

what other choice do i have?

since you only say you read from some where else ...

IMHO, cool color is always ok for most of the area.

As for the recommended color of your living room, it depends on your sitting, facing, door opening of your house, of course, if can match with your BaZi and your the other half BA zi is better.

duno har .... ask bro Mace..

me donno one lah

ivory, lily white, light beige fits everybody....

also many variations on where your livingroom is located(by the direction of windows), Bazi, House sitting mountain...etc

bro Mace .. if you duno .. then no one know liao :P

guess everything'll depend on my bazi, the direction of my place so best to get a FSM to come down and advice one shot

maybe can give me an idea of what i should ask when the FSM come down e.g. colour of living, position of stove, position of bed etc?

guess everything'll depend on my bazi, the direction of my place so best to get a FSM to come down and advice one shot

maybe can give me an idea of what i should ask when the FSM come down e.g. colour of living, position of stove, position of bed etc?

Why you list out the question in point form over here.

How much are you going to pay your FSM ?

Wonder how color are being grouped?? I think FS so powerful, they are divided into 10 heaven stem and 12 earth stem and from that they further divided into yin/yang, the 5 elements and stuff.

Can be so confusing reading.....

Wonder how color are being grouped?? I think FS so powerful, they are divided into 10 heaven stem and 12 earth stem and from that they further divided into yin/yang, the 5 elements and stuff.

Friend .. that is just basic only.

if your chinese is good, then should be easy to understand.

the difficult part is to memorise the additional elements hidden within each earth stem.

Why you list out the question in point form over here.

How much are you going to pay your FSM ?

paiseh didn't reply earlier

too busy negotiating with the various contractors :)

no lah, i list out the questions so that if i forget anything you all here can help me list them down. then i can ask the FSM all at one shot :D

i really have no idea what is the market price

my sis's colleague say his one $80 only very good

some say $688 also very good

i very worried will get someone who may miss out certain details then give wrong advise liao :dunno:

if your chinese is good, then should be easy to understand.

the difficult part is to memorise the additional elements hidden within each earth stem.

chinese good also not enough .. those book are mostly written in "文原文" or some thing around there. So some time 1 line 4 words respresent lots of meaning already.

Hidden 天干 can try to memorize lah

paiseh didn't reply earlier

too busy negotiating with the various contractors :notti:

no lah, i list out the questions so that if i forget anything you all here can help me list them down. then i can ask the FSM all at one shot :notti:

i really have no idea what is the market price

my sis's colleague say his one $80 only very good

some say $688 also very good

i very worried will get someone who may miss out certain details then give wrong advise liao :notti:

FS market price ? varies from $388 to conning price of $6,888

get a zhun zhun one, kind hearted is the best.

if i can tell who is zhun zhun and kind-hearted, maybe no need to get FSM liao right? :notti:

guess i'll just have to bite the bullet and trust my gut instinct

where should i go to read up on FS?

would library be a good choice or must buy books?

just wanted to have some basic knowledge so that i can understand the FSM :notti: