raincole

Door Facing Balcony

remember when you insists that your teacher told you hanging a windchime will gather ghosts?

and then a couple of days ago you post something totally different????

vomit blood.

iisit .. my mistake lor.

you win lor.

no win or lose, here we discuss n share.

if you think i win , then give me gold bar pls i need gold also. !!

peace lah

no win or lose, here we discuss n share.

if you think i win , then give me gold bar pls i need gold also. !!

peace lah

Enough or not ..

01-goldbar-24k.jpg

GOLD-BARS-B-400.jpg7e52c621-29a8-4443-9f61-0c6e79ea1645Large.jpg

i do hope i am wrong, that the pic was taken NOT at the main door.... !!

the big problem with DANGKEE + conman FSM is that they like to assume the main flow of QI comes thru the window. Which is total NONSENSE, unless the family who stays in the house uses the window to enter/leave the house.

Photo is taken from the main door. This is CONFIRMED!

The altar face to another long stretch of windows at the balcony.

Main door is South East while the 3 panel window is North West.

Like this, can 28 May be use for open door? Cos I'm getting my keys then.

you checked the Tong Shu already ?

sit north face south?

make sure hor, if you got the degree wrong then you will be trouble should you seek for advices.

try to post your bearing here, eg how degrees south.

as for cabinets to block...you can consider ikea's BILLY range.

cos BILLY range can extend the height all the way to ceiling.

good for blocking the balcony from main door, if your main door is 1.2m, block 1.2m or a little more at the balcony.

this is the pic you take while standing at the main door??? !!

altar how come faces another direction???

get those chinese partition to block off the windows.

Chinese partition to block off the windows?

How? Any pic to show?

Btw, the 3 panel window faces MSCP, and the FSM hangs a "HU LU" at the window grill.

you checked the Tong Shu already ?

No. got online version? then also dunno if accurate or not !! pai seh

Edited by raincole

No. got online version? then also dunno if accurate or not !! pai seh

Even some the books also can print wrongly. Dun talk about online version lah.

I have 2 books at home .. very accurate but 28 May .. can't tell you offhand now.

YOur Zodiac is ?

looking at online verson only. Date is ok.

Do note, this is NOT a commercial service to you, so use it for reference only.

need to prevent the Qi from going out thru..

size of cabinet need to be slightly bigger than the main door's width n height.

Qi ... actually as long as it is around our wrist area can liao ... did you saw mine ?

eh so that means the cabinet in question dun have to be taller than main-door, just wider right?

or MUST be taller AND wider?