angielim

A & M's E.m.

Yeah! Flooring and wall tiles all done! Just bought sanitary stuff yesterday..they will be installing them on Wed.. !!

wah...getting busier busier....busiest!!!!

Wahh!:notti::jawdrop::unsure::o

So envy the designer pictures....very the nice!:P

Wow, u got space for a 3 panel kitchen + 1 mre panel of full cabinets ah? dat's awesme!! Can hide many many pots n pans.... :D

Wahh!:~:lol::lol::lol:

So envy the designer pictures....very the nice!:rofl:

Wow, u got space for a 3 panel kitchen + 1 mre panel of full cabinets ah? dat's awesme!! Can hide many many pots n pans.... :lol:

Hehheh...that's my intention! Hide all the pots n pans!:rofl:

u not the only one applefreak..

i see liao my jaw... :rofl:

can ask how much damage to your pocket to do until so swee?

Maybe it's the angle of the pictures..gives the illusion that it's huge..after putting up all the cabinets not much space to walk around!

Total damage 50k.. :~ excluding aircon + sanitary wares + lightings..haven't buy furniture..waiting to see how much $$$ left... :lol:

That's why no budget to do up the rest of the house..only did up kitchen, master bedroom, bar counter and three toilets (very basic..just shower, WC and basin)

But I love my kitchen lots!! :)

dun think is the angle loh

my kitchen can only have 6ft bottom cabinets and 3ft full-ht cabinets

and with them already look super cramp liao

yours really double, or even triple size loh :):~ :~

diva79, how come we dun have such big kitchen :rofl:

yours really double, or even triple size loh :):~ :~

diva79, how come we dun have such big kitchen :rofl:

Hmmm...calculated..around 12 sq m..

resale flat mah..so the kitchen is normally bigger..nowadays the new flats comes with really small kitchen..

yours really double, or even triple size loh !! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

diva79, how come we dun have such big kitchen !!

yours is big liao loh...wait till u see mine...haha

Guess becos yours is a new flat? Guess HDB thinks young couples don't really cook much and a big kitchen would be a waste! I actually wanted to make it smaller..but the hacking costs too much !!

come to think of it, you have not updated your t-blog very long time liao woh !! :bleah::notti:

pix pix pix !! :sport-smiley-004:

oopss...hee...sorry...i'm now busy preparing for my AD...will definitely post some update on t-blog....hehe...:sport-smiley-004: