florabliss

No Cash For Re-sale Condo?

i thought you bought condo? how come compare AMK resale flats with bedok? condo has swimming pool so no need public pool mah. :P

I brought a 5 rm resale in bedok before the condo

his mother stay bedok

My parent stay AMK.

so.. that time is.. near ur house or near my house.. :thumbs up:

why must get that area???

got gold arr.. :thumbs up:

No gold lah... Cannot always measure like that mah.

Maybe, I am more of a country boy.

My kind of home is not about central, convenient, amenities. (Have better lah)

Singapore is not very big. Most things that you want can be found in your home.

Commn, work already very stressful, go home must still cheong meh.

Home should be surrounded by nature & serene environment. Best by the sea.

Sentosa will be a good place... but bo lui leh.

Mr Lee is very sure of improving this place. Otherwise, Mr Mah will do this presentation.

This place will be a futuristic green friendly place by the sea.

Give it another 5 years. Let wait & see.

Eh... maybe, I am check out at Pulau Tekong heh...

I brought a 5 rm resale in bedok before the condo

his mother stay bedok

My parent stay AMK.

so.. that time is.. near ur house or near my house.. :thumbs up:

i see. i know why your hb preferred bedok bcos near to his mum's house. 8| aiya, usually its like that la. most children prefer to stay near to parents. :P

No gold lah... Cannot always measure like that mah.

Maybe, I am more of a country boy.

My kind of home is not about central, convenient, amenities. (Have better lah)

Singapore is not very big. Most things that you want can be found in your home.

Commn, work already very stressful, go home must still cheong meh.

Home should be surrounded by nature & serene environment. Best by the sea.

Sentosa will be a good place... but bo lui leh.

Mr Lee is very sure of improving this place. Otherwise, Mr Mah will do this presentation.

This place will be a futuristic green friendly place by the sea.

Give it another 5 years. Let wait & see.

Eh... maybe, I am check out at Pulau Tekong heh...

sentosa is too expensive liao. usually, those houses are for foreigners to buy. :unsure:

absolutely not a good buy bcos ulu. :lol:

agreed. :bleah:

:curse: ya lor. got gold meh? what's so big deal? :dunno::furious:

Yup.... Don't think theres gold there lor.. In fact, no announcements of any major projects there. The way I see it.. in a few years time, the estates that would be worth a lot more would be places like Pasir Ris, Yishun, Sembawang, Bukit Batok. They were much more "mature" then sengkang ponggol area and best of all.. a lot of amenities are being built there! Yishun probably the best with the hospital and the second mall coming up soon!

now that i'm living in sengkang, it's not as bad as i thought it'll be

from the time i step out of my door, till the time i step into office takes only 40min

basic amenities mostly available, with the sports complex coming up

i'd say this is a good area liao :bow:

yup, i know its 3% stamp fees but wanted to confirm again. but why must deduct $5400 after that? $5400 is for what? :dunno:

for hdb, stamp fees is also 3%? :unsure:

if property cost $700 000, stamp fees = 3% minus $5400 = $15600!! Wow! Can do so many things with $15600.

I remember vaguely during Asian economic crisis, the developers even absorb the stamp duty.

now that i'm living in sengkang, it's not as bad as i thought it'll be

from the time i step out of my door, till the time i step into office takes only 40min

basic amenities mostly available, with the sports complex coming up

i'd say this is a good area liao :good:

sengkang got no cinema.... :(