MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

Yah I refer you in and I can take S$1000 as the referal if successful. Are you into the Network area, CNA, MCSE......certified.

If successful I can save $1000 this year plus your Ang Bo money. :P

wah??? referrel fee $1000:bleah:!:bleah:!:notti:!:good:!

you work for donald trump? or warren buffet?

Will be doing my general house cleaning this weekend.

Any recommendation for cleaning:

- Crome items in kitchen & bathroom

- Veneer wardrobe in Mbr & TV console

- Inside of cabinet

- Homo tiles in living & kitchen

- Window frames

- Stainless Steel cover (on the floor) for the drainage pipes. Got really bad stains from the renovation.

Many thanks

just curious lah....not changing job....not yet. 7yrs with same co... :bleah:

There goes my $1000......., must save more, please more tips please

................................................$

....................................$

........................$

............$

:bleah:

Edited by TPY

Will be doing my general house cleaning this weekend.

Any recommendation for cleaning:

- Crome items in kitchen & bathroom

- Veneer wardrobe in Mbr & TV console

- Inside of cabinet

- Homo tiles in living & kitchen

- Window frames

- Stainless Steel cover (on the floor) for the drainage pipes. Got really bad stains from the renovation.

Many thanks

buy a feather duster, you wont regret.

Thanks :dancingqueen: ...definitely will save a lot of $$$$

wife also helping to clean right? then buy 2 featherdusters :yamseng:

one more thing to take note - close all windows and clean - i know it's hot.

but i gurantee you need only to clean 2 times atmost and the house will no longer feel "sandy"...lots of sand here and there. with the feather duster of cos.

time to share - all the stuffs I have learned from renotalk, internet, friends, relatives..etc

Will start off with the chemicals I am using ;

This is a MUST HAVE for rosewood lovers!

chem6.jpg

Hi mace,

u mention this must-have for rosewood lovers. I am interested. May i know the proper way to apply it on our rosewood furniture? Will it cause the rosewood colour to run? Thank you.

Hi mace,

u mention this must-have for rosewood lovers. I am interested. May i know the proper way to apply it on our rosewood furniture? Will it cause the rosewood colour to run? Thank you.

they have more than 100 yrs in this trade - no joke.

just normal wiping will do, no special wiping...i mean the normal way of wiping wood?

wipe accordingly to the LINEs(grain).

they have more than 100 yrs in this trade - no joke.

just normal wiping will do, no special wiping...i mean the normal way of wiping wood?

wipe accordingly to the LINEs(grain).

May i ask how often u apply this rosewood spray to yr rosewood furniture? for e.g. u apply the spray to yr rosewood furniture once a month? also must you expose the rosewood furniture to sunlight after the wiping it? Will the spray cause the rosewood colour to decolourise?

Thank you very much

May i ask how often u apply this rosewood spray to yr rosewood furniture? for e.g. u apply the spray to yr rosewood furniture once a month? also must you expose the rosewood furniture to sunlight after the wiping it? Will the spray cause the rosewood colour to decolourise?

Thank you very much

this spray wont damage your furniture but the sunlight will decolourize your rosewood.

anyone knows lobang for rewrapping furniture cushions? I got a PVC covered cushions...got to rewrap them coz the cats poke and scraitch it until dun know like what already...want to rewrap into fabric type.....not sure the cost warrants for rewrap or simply buy new ones.....got lobang please share

most furniture shops offers this service - i mean those hdb neighbourhood shops.

in case you want high class type leather - www.8cushion.com