02 DEC or 09 Dec ? both sundays.

2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm

by invitation.

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

5) Karen x 1 - tentatively....

6) Valerie - flying ( Frankfurt- New York )

7) Cantona - bo konfirm yet

8) Bluberi - maybe yes maybe no

9) Lifestyle -

09 Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm

by invitation.

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

5) Karen x 1 -

6) Valerie and Mum - OnZ ( no donut and oreo )

7) Cantona -

8) Bluberi -

9) Lifestyle -

YES? NO?

Edited by ranval9

aiya....??? change date?

hmmm......

2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm

by invitation.

1)gendon x 2.5 - strawberries

2)compassvale x 2 - choco fondue powder

3)Angelwrath x 2 - 40 inch SHARP LCD

4)Applefreak x 1 - sheepfatcat

5) Karen x 1 - tentatively.... Bro Mace - PM u the reason liao...

6) Valerie - bo konfirm yet ( change date? )

8) Bluberi - maybe yes maybe no

9) Lifestyle -

where am i gonna ginf 40" SHARP LCD for you, LOL

both days we should be ok, subject to his schedule though.

It's confirmed.

2nd Dec 2007 by invitation only

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

6) diva79 x 2

8) Bluberi - x1

9) Lifestyle - x2

hihi...

i have a question... the PUB thimbles, i have requested them and received liao.. but when i tried to fix them, i realised that it does not really fit nicely leh.. i.e. cannot be screwed back all the way in cos the thimbles quite thick.... is it supposed to be like tat?? :wub:

hihi...

i have a question... the PUB thimbles, i have requested them and received liao.. but when i tried to fix them, i realised that it does not really fit nicely leh.. i.e. cannot be screwed back all the way in cos the thimbles quite thick.... is it supposed to be like tat?? :wub:

huh? think your faucet already has a thimble inside? then replace it with pub's one.

i checked the faucet.. the net thingy is the thimble huh?? but think its fixed.. cant take out.. or is it user's problem... :notti: i will go and check again... thanks!:wub:!

9th must be a good date

both diva and bluberi also guo da li :dancingqueen:

tis date is the geomancer gif to me one... :dunno:

It's confirmed.

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

6) diva79 x 2

8) Bluberi - x1

9) Lifestyle - x2

let mi ask if my hubby is free on dat day anot...

i checked the faucet.. the net thingy is the thimble huh?? but think its fixed.. cant take out.. or is it user's problem... :P i will go and check again... thanks!:dancingqueen:!

Ai Yoh so troublesome, still request, mailing, un-fix and fix it. Why not go to your water main pipe and regulate the tap inlet to half so the water pressure is not so strong and save it? It is the same concept waw by having the thimbles.

Anyway I have already requested for it and don't use it, is a waste. so just fix it for the sake of fixing. don't boo... bo.. me ok? :dunno:

Ai Yoh so troublesome, still request, mailing, un-fix and fix it. Why not go to your water main pipe and regulate the tap inlet to half so the water pressure is not so strong and save it? It is the same concept waw by having the thimbles.

Anyway I have already requested for it and don't use it, is a waste. so just fix it for the sake of fixing. don't boo... bo.. me ok? :dancingqueen:

main inlet is just one - still need the thimbles.

my mum change my 过大礼 to 02dec, so now i'm actually free on 09dec..

:) 哎呀?

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

6) diva79 x 2

8) Bluberi - CMI

9) Lifestyle - x2

10) Ranval - CMI

09 Dec 2007 by invitation only

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

6) diva79 x 2

8) Bluberi - x 2

9) Lifestyle - x2

:dancingqueen: 哎呀?

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

6) diva79 x 2

8) Bluberi - CMI

9) Lifestyle - x2

10) Ranval - CMI

09 Dec 2007 by invitation only

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

6) diva79 x 2

8) Bluberi - x 2

9) Lifestyle - x2

aiyo, i CMI also no need to bold n let everyone koes mah...

i bo pian leh, she suddenly feels 09dec is too near to my wedding which is 2wks fm dat day coz she neds to distribute cakes n invitation cards... so she wans it nw on 02dec. nw in panic mode liao lor.. haven buy finish the 过大礼items and rumour has it dat the much needed canned pig trotters are almost out of stock islandwide. :notti: gonna start to hunt ard the supermarkets n provision shops for it liao.

Edited by bluberi

:dancingqueen: 哎呀?

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

6) diva79 x 2

8) Bluberi - CMI

9) Lifestyle - x2