skyblue

A Simple Place @ Bedok =)

Noooooooo......*anxiously finding someone to point*

actually i also don't know what i'm pointing for...the wild side of ivy or sky friendly?....

Noooooooo......*anxiously finding someone to point*

actually i also don't know what i'm pointing for...the wild side of ivy or sky friendly?....

No lah, don't worry, there's nothing to point, this is great "fun" to have sometimes in the forum.

Everyone should relax and have fun (and sharing also). :)

hahahaha....agreed life already so stressful, got to take it easy....

skyblue very the friendly de.....*whispering to sky* 可以吗?

Edited by preciousjam

Update 11

Today was quite "exciting" for me, as I finally shifted my plasma TV over. This is the only bulky item that requires help, the rest of the shifting is all DIY.

After setting up, I was so worried that the image will be compromised (as discussed earlier that those houses with 5 cable points, the image is not clear), but luckily, it was not that bad at all. :D

Please pardon the "very bare area" around my TV console as I still have not make any trip to shop/buy some decorative items to spice up that area to look nicer…

Here are 3 screen shots of the TV.

12Jul_48.jpg

12Jul_49.jpg

12Jul_51.jpg

Update 11

Today was quite "exciting" for me, as I finally shifted my plasma TV over. This is the only bulky item that requires help, the rest of the shifting is all DIY.

After setting up, I was so worried that the image will be compromised (as discussed earlier that those houses with 5 cable points, the image is not clear), but luckily, it was not that bad at all. :D

Please pardon the "very bare area" around my TV console as I still have not make any trip to shop/buy some decorative items to spice up that area to look nicer…

Here are 3 screen shots of the TV.

12Jul_48.jpg

12Jul_49.jpg

12Jul_51.jpg

skyblue, please hor, no advertisement allowed :P

hehe, nice console... no worries, we'll get u some things when u invite us to ur house for gathering :P

skyblue, please hor, no advertisement allowed :P

hehe, nice console... no worries, we'll get u some things when u invite us to ur house for gathering :P

Haha, must show different types of "pictures" mah, just happened that when I shoot using my HP, it appeared what you see lor.... ;)

i like ur TV console. nice! u so kind to give carlsberg free advert. ur triplet didn't teach u to collect advert fee from carlsberg ahh?

hmm...just saw the pic...yes yes....must collect the fe for free advert...some more RT now popular also lor...:P

Haha, just coincidental mah, if only I can collect manz, then no need to worry about $$$ 了. :P

hmm...just saw the pic...yes yes....must collect the fe for free advert...some more RT now popular also lor...:P

Alamak, why all target the beer (1/3 only), got NEWS what (2/3, which is more) - why, why?

Haha....

Edited by skyblue

If your package include petrol then set, deal!! Haha... :P

Wah, you far then I what leh? Need to "fly" there by plane lor, haha... :P

Actually, PJ's place is still quite OK lah, since its located near to expressways. Can get there pretty quick and burn less fuel, provided no jam.

Like Saturday, I supposed to pick my wife at Toa Payoh at 330pm, left PJ's place at 325pm. Reached there 338pm.

So, if let's say to your place, it'll be another +10 to 12 minutes. :)

BTW, nice TV console! :)

Edited by adrian_john

Actually, PJ's place is still quite OK lah, since its located near to expressways. Can get there pretty quick and burn less fuel, provided no jam.

Like Saturday, I supposed to pick my wife at Toa Payoh at 330pm, left PJ's place at 325pm. Reached there 338pm.

So, if let's say to your place, it'll be another +10 to 12 minutes. :)

BTW, nice TV console! :)

Wow, that was indeed fast, you reached in about 13 minutes! But for me, the drive would take at least 25 minutes if there is no jam. :)

Thanks, my ID should get the credit for the TV console. Finally it can be "used", as it was without TV for about 2 weeks since I moved in. Haha...

THANK YOU Adrian!!! if not i so sad, my house machiam ulu ulu....

Heard that Sky!!!! its not that far one :notti:

Wah, you got "helper" leh, anyway I didn't say your house "machiam ulu-ulu", it is just far mah.

So far, who have you "recruited"?? :)