binzz

Sweet Sweet Home

really "branded" reno leh... OrangeCube one !!

Oei neighbour, GPlan in this forum belongs to 'Super Brand' hor.... :dancingqueen:

Oei neighbour, GPlan in this forum belongs to 'Super Brand' hor.... !!

wow..nice :dancingqueen: seems like you have really got a good looking house .How much is the total reno ??

Err, cos mine i ask ID to package everything, includes the haulage cost, system 3 + 1 aircon, electrical cost, my total is at $35.5k..

i think mine will exceed your price !!

crazy electrical works $1.7k :dancingqueen:

Edited by OnePostWonder

yes, the house looks very good... really live up to their branding as HDB showflat ID

Thanks One.. But hor, according to my ID, not good enuf to be their showflat.. LOL.. Ours not enuf carpentry works.. But we are happy with this already lah.. Now my avatar shows from a bouncy jumping tare panda, this is the final pic that describes both of us.. :P

wow! binzz house so super nice!!!!!!!

Xlan, yours is very very nice also.. :rolleyes:

i think mine will exceed your price :(

crazy electrical works $1.7k :D

Now started waiting for your 3D reno pixs liao... :dancingqueen: What stuffs u will be doing, give some hints leh.. Let us :wub: first.. I thought u settle your reno details liao.. Now adding more and more liao? hehehe.. :P

wa.. ur hse already so nice.. still not gd enuff for ur id's showflat standard mah? aiyoo.. so high standard ah..

No la, ours really not much stuff till like can feature as showflat.. haha.. Normally pple reno for $50k-$unlimitedK then will be able to be featured, see magazines all is like those prices one.. As long as me and hubby like can liao :jawdrop: .. But now we also 'self-featured' show flat in JM and renotalk.. :)

:):furious::dunno:

By the way, anyone here interested in getting acrylic beads curtain??? Something like that.. Saw in Molecule, but does anyone knows where has more varieties and is cheaper??

f_bc00002m_f0e7e5e.jpg

hi got my bead curtain from a shop in holland village shopping centre

it looks like this and cost less than $50 :) :)

they have quite a lot of variety in the shop, check it out

IMG_0004-5.jpg

hi got my bead curtain from a shop in holland village shopping centre

it looks like this and cost less than $50 :):furious:

they have quite a lot of variety in the shop, check it out

IMG_0004-5.jpg

Thanks for the info applefreak, your bead curtain is kitty one also, true kitty lover :dunno::jawdrop: ..

Will go down to holland v and check it out.. :)

Hi BIZZ

Did you install any filter for your tap water?

My wife just place an order, cost about sgd150+.

Just mount on the tip of the tap..something like that.

I will post the pic on my blog later in the afternoon.

HAPPY

No la, ours really not much stuff till like can feature as showflat.. haha.. Normally pple reno for $50k-$unlimitedK then will be able to be featured, see magazines all is like those prices one.. As long as me and hubby like can liao :jawdrop: .. But now we also 'self-featured' show flat in JM and renotalk.. :dancingqueen:

!! !! :furious:

By the way, anyone here interested in getting acrylic beads curtain??? Something like that.. Saw in Molecule, but does anyone knows where has more varieties and is cheaper??

f_bc00002m_f0e7e5e.jpg

hi binzz,

one of the shops at level 3,tiong bahru plaza also sells, u can go check it out, they have cute cute one

No la, ours really not much stuff till like can feature as showflat.. haha.. Normally pple reno for $50k-$unlimitedK then will be able to be featured, see magazines all is like those prices one.. As long as me and hubby like can liao :P .. But now we also 'self-featured' show flat in JM and renotalk.. !!

:furious::jawdrop::deal:

hahaa.. agreed! as long as WE like it.. it is the best showflat le!! :dancingqueen:

sometimes also saw budget reno which were v nice too.. on home & deco mag.. thou not v often.. !!