Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Don't cry lar...Sayang.. Arbo like that lar, you just go to the gym k? No water... So, you can still keep your eyebrows... :notti::notti:

8|8|8| Now you run so fast.... 8|

but is the truth that i nv say anything of laughing her.. pls scroll up and read properly..

u can pao shui and drink cocktail at the same time....then u can chit chat with xinyi while kat and me competitive swim :notti:

hmm.......oh...y not you paste those black colour sticker on your brows?!?!

or buy those false eyelash then cut shorter then paste on your brows leh?!?! :notti:

your ideas very lame leh.. :bangwall:

8|8|8|8|

OT abit.. yesterday is my 1 yr anniversary in my current company.. so fast 1 yr has past... we also like almost chatting for 1 yr leh..

ya lor......all thanks to uncle p for bringing all of us together...maybe we shd drink him drink kopitiam kopi someday...:notti:

u can pao shui and drink cocktail at the same time....then u can chit chat with xinyi while kat and me competitive swim :notti:

hmm.......oh...y not you paste those black colour sticker on your brows?!?!

or buy those false eyelash then cut shorter then paste on your brows leh?!?! :notti:

Competitive swim??? Dun want lar.. Later next day my muscles ache like mad... 8|

You even more bad than me leh... 8|

but is the truth that i nv say anything of laughing her.. pls scroll up and read properly..

your ideas very lame leh.. :bangwall:

But her ideas more original... I think if use her idea, the brow will look more natural.. But I dunno can last how long lar...

Competitive swim??? Dun want lar.. Later next day my muscles ache like mad... 8|

You even more bad than me leh... 8|

But her ideas more original... I think if use her idea, the brow will look more natural.. But I dunno can last how long lar...

:bangwall: u very ma huan leh...u tong xiao dry swimming your hand no ache meh?!?! same de mar! 8|

can try lar.....:notti:

yaya.. bring us together.. then he goes mia.. :bangwall:

shd thank him for starting this thread to let us spam :notti:

:bangwall: u very ma huan leh...u tong xiao dry swimming your hand no ache meh?!?! same de mar! 8|

can try lar.....:notti:

shd thank him for starting this thread to let us spam :notti:

Mai siao siao.. this thread over 400 pages leh.. highest thread in RT ok.. :notti:

what kind of resolution is that.. :bangwall:

my kind lar...u nvr state must what kind...so i just put my kind lor...:P