Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i think Assassin needs some medication rite now :P

actually i'm really feeling a bit down...

thanks for using the sai topic and create some jokes hor...

Y feel down? dun upset lah...look forward...the future is bright....

dont be sad ok? we talk abt other things lor..

when free for the next meet up?? :notti:

sad coz i'm leaving some people whom i really enjoy... was thinking if not for the idiotic boss, i might stay here longer... but tings are usually not easy to predict...

normally friday i will be very happy, leaving almost on time

but today, feel like staying in office a little longer...

Y feel down? dun upset lah...look forward...the future is bright....

Ya agree. Fifi, life still have to go on no matter what...you still need to breath, still need to sleep, still need to eat, still need to sh.it...since you already give sai to your colleagues, dont blame yourself too much....just hope for the best lor...

sad coz i'm leaving some people whom i really enjoy... was thinking if not for the idiotic boss, i might stay here longer... but tings are usually not easy to predict...

normally friday i will be very happy, leaving almost on time

but today, feel like staying in office a little longer...

Can understand how you feel... my last day i also stay back.. go round talking to my colleagues.. :drunk:

yup... thanks a lot :)

probably just for today, let me feel down a while :lol:

my colleague from germany also consoles me like dat...

dont be sad ok? we talk abt other things lor..

when free for the next meet up?? :notti:

Ya, lets talk about other things. How about a proper thread on sai? I start?? :deal:

Can understand how you feel... my last day i also stay back.. go round talking to my colleagues.. :drunk:

i never go around talking to colleagues leh

coz most are on leave!! :rofl:

me only talking to my colleague in germany...

yup... thanks a lot :)

probably just for today, let me feel down a while :lol:

my colleague from germany also consoles me like dat...

Last day usually is like that one hor? Especially if you have nice colleagues....but bo bian lor....when the time comes, one has to go...the world is very small nia, not to mention singapore...bound to meet someday again...dun be upset...cheer up...:)

Ya, lets talk about other things. How about a proper thread on sai? I start?? :deal:

:bangwall: Ehh y not u change your nick to Assasai??? Like sai so much :bangwall:

i agree!! this is a good nick for him! :good:

duhz.. 8|8|

like that you go back on the dotz lahhh..

Last day usually is like that one hor? Especially if you have nice colleagues....but bo bian lor....when the time comes, one has to go...the world is very small nia, not to mention singapore...bound to meet someday again...dun be upset...cheer up...:)

What a good idea! :dribble::rofl:

It alway feel abit down when leaving the company some more if the colleague are friendly but there are always new friends and colleague to meet in the new office. Stay Cheer and keep in contact with them if you can. :yamseng:

Good Luck and wish u success in your new company. :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-003: