sunshines11

Ceiling Fan

Hi Pals,

Hv already PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi ya kekeke..... :P:P:dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pals

Hi Bro, can you PM me the Fanco fans contact? Thank you in advance!

Jen

Hi Dean, kdk can't install light kit wor... Fanco can.... Hee...:)

If there is sound during spinning, there are few possibilities.

Can't really identify, might be motor bearing might be other issue. Ie: unbalance... Etc

As for what type of fan, it all depend on wat design u like.... :)

Hope tis helps.

Hv PMed u for lobang... ;)

:drunk: pal

ceiling fan no more sound when turn on, i think unbalance issue. haha. can pm me the shop for ceiling fan.

bro, FANCO/ KDK ceiling fan can install light? how to solve ceiling fan, got spining noisy sound, a grinding sound. is the ceiling fan going to spoil?

if spoil, which ceiling fan with light u can recommend me?

Edited by dean

Hi Bro,

I have been trying to look for a nice black ceiling fan for ages.

Saw that your profile pic shows a v nice black one, can you kindly share the brand / model pls?

i called KDK, they said A11YS they discontinued liao... coming a new replacement model but not yet approve... so now market is selling leftover A11YS... luckily still can get one at this geylang bahru... :)

Can pm me the contacts for KDK ceiling fans? Thanks!

i called KDK, they said A11YS they discontinued liao... coming a new replacement model but not yet approve... so now market is selling leftover A11YS... luckily still can get one at this geylang bahru... :)