Dracula

~----~ Our Toy Shop ~----~

Hi big orange,

yeah its this feb bi-monthly. The final batch for TPY 79 flats. Hehe... I got it because i not chinese :D

So i lucky still manage to grab a nice floor before it was all gone.

pm you.

Cos i have a Q 15XX... wonder if i miss the chance.

TPY very good units! very good location. u are indeed a lucky chap! :good:

Nice gardens too, one at 8th floor and the other at level 12 :thumbs up:

TPY very good units! very good location. u are indeed a lucky chap! :good:

Hehe...thanks diva :D

Nice gardens too, one at 8th floor and the other at level 12 :thumbs up:

Till today i have never been to the one at 8th floor. Probably will walk around during my reno period when I am on leave to keep an eye :notti:

Finally the complications in paperwork have been resolved. All thanks to the efficient and friendly service of my officer in charge.

Collection of our keys will be on the 6 May 2008. :D

Edited by Dracula

Hehe...thanks diva :D

Till today i have never been to the one at 8th floor. Probably will walk around during my reno period when I am on leave to keep an eye :notti:

Finally the complications in paperwork have been resolved. All thanks to the efficient and friendly service of my officer in charge.

Collection of our keys will be on the 6 May 2008. :D

selected my unit at bedok already! Anyway i got a cheap and nice unit! :) yeah!!!

Dracula... all the BEST!

selected my unit at bedok already! Anyway i got a cheap and nice unit! :) yeah!!!

Dracula... all the BEST!

Haha... nice nice! Finally you got your own unit of choice.

All the best to you too :D

Edited by Dracula

Haha... thanks :D

My chosen ID would either be Fuse Concept or Unimax Creative, at the moment Unimax have quoted all that we want for our reno and yet to see what Fuse can provide to us.

Yup i gonna cover the bomb shelter like everyone else :notti:

Would be the same ID company as mine if you chose Unimax. My flat almost completed liao. Who's the ID that you went to chat with?

Edited by euph0bear

Would be the same ID company as mine if you chose Unimax. My flat almost completed liao. Who's the ID that you went to chat with?

You poor memory ah.... Haha.... :D

You were the one that recommended me to Derek Yu ah. I have been to your unit a twice with Derek already. Nice carpentry workmanship and flooring :notti:

Hi hi,

The view must be very good at 79E. Congrats to you got getting your choice unit

Edited by howlupjac

Hi hi,

The view must be very good at 79E. Congrats to you got getting your choice unit

Mine not facing singapore flyer zz

So my view only hdb's, hdb's and more hdb's

Haiz... but wat hack, at least we got our favorite location :notti:

Mine not facing singapore flyer zz

So my view only hdb's, hdb's and more hdb's

Haiz... but wat hack, at least we got our favorite location :notti:

Hey, maybe you can see fireworks display that they usually have in the neighbourhood during national day and some major holidays. It will be as magnificant. Anyway can see the flyer from the sky garden also mah :)

:~ me also dun have the singapore flyer view and dun think i can see fireworks display from my side also... all block by the tupid hdb hub

And realised its your key collection day today. CONGRATS !!! :dancingqueen:

Edited by howlupjac

Hey, maybe you can see fireworks display that they usually have in the neighbourhood during national day and some major holidays. It will be as magnificant. Anyway can see the flyer from the sky garden also mah :)

:~ me also dun have the singapore flyer view and dun think i can see fireworks display from my side also... all block by the tupid hdb hub

And realised its your key collection day today. CONGRATS !!! :dancingqueen:

Haha... yeah thanks :D

Finally got my keys and chiong in ah!!!

Next is the process of renovation already. Headache ah.... got to choose and decide whom to use already.

Took some photos of the blank and bare home :D

Congrats for gettin your keys and a great place to stay ...

waiting for your pics n more updates ..

Oh.... Still bare mah so tot nothing to see also. Hehe.....

Anyway heres the few photos i took while doing some measurements on myself.

P1030431.jpg

Common Toilet

P1030435.jpg

Living/Dining Room

P1030437.jpg

Room Corridor

P1030438.jpg

Foyer Entrancet

P1030439.jpg

Hope the images are not too big ah. Thats all for now :D

More images :D