Cantona7

Why Do Man Keep Mistress Or Girlfriends After Marriage?

i hv one question too :notti:

when go to biz trip do u guys go to prostitutes?

really amazing to see all my friend, very good husband here, but when they go overseas will totally forget their family :bangwall: is that true all guy like that or not hor?

tell me .....tell me...... 8|8|

i hv one question too :notti:

when go to biz trip do u guys go to prostitutes?

really amazing to see all my friend, very good husband here, but when they go overseas will totally forget their family :bangwall: is that true all guy like that or not hor?

tell me .....tell me...... 8|8|

If they wants no need go oversea also have in s'pore mah.

Think it bcos they think no one familiar will see them visit this type of place oversea mah.

As a guy, i think if he cant control when oversea, sooner or later will become a habit.

Think there a articles on this, forget where i saw it.

what if the scenerio is a woman have a perfectly fine and good marriage life yet she choose to have affair outside?

i've younger friends who told me its cos she is bored and could be looking for some "sparks" in her life. was shocuk when they told me there is this kind of things call "fXXX" partner :jawdrop: apparently they say its quite common.

what if the scenerio is a woman have a perfectly fine and good marriage life yet she choose to have affair outside?

i've younger friends who told me its cos she is bored and could be looking for some "sparks" in her life. was shocuk when they told me there is this kind of things call "fXXX" partner :jawdrop: apparently they say its quite common.

For this i not sure in asia culture s'pore is it common, but for western countries there are always such thing happening.

But if she think she can have some spark, what abt her husband?? :dunno::dunno:

All this boils down to individual mind set, and thinking.

What is she thinking man :furious::furious:

agree

now the world revolves like that and things can turn out both ways

all boils down to trust and management

and also individual

aiyo now got all kinds of sxx partners la

saw so many old men with young gals

agree

now the world revolves like that and things can turn out both ways

all boils down to trust and management

and also individual

aiyo now got all kinds of sxx partners la

saw so many old men with young gals

Ya lor, seen so many young gals with old old men.

Wondering when we become old men, why do we still attract young gals?? :dunno:

$$ or experience :notti::notti:

what if a marriage woman have affairs outisde?

there this collegue i know. she having affairs outside with another man. the funnie part is i know her hubby treat her real well be it physical or emotional. how do we explain this kind of behaviour? seeking new excitement?

Sakae, i think ur collegue must be something wrong with her mindset, taking a big risk of her marriage.

What would she feel, if her husband also do the same thing to her??

:dunno::dunno:

:sport-smiley-004:

experience but no $$ also cannot attract ler :notti:

but if u hv money, even 75yo with lousy experience also can attract many young girl :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

:sport-smiley-004:

experience but no $$ also cannot attract ler :notti:

but if u hv money, even 75yo with lousy experience also can attract many young girl :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Those uncle that recently lost in the market, will also be broken hearted soon.

As the $$ factors win over the experience factor :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

dependent on circumstances bro

some go for $

some go for both :rolleyes:

but i never hear abt the gals that go only for those with experience

young gals = local girls?

LOL irs true if the women wan some sparks how bout her hubby? can he have some sparks olso? :dancingqueen:

nowadays the world is very luan :bangwall:

anybody can have sparks with anybody man

Sakae, i think ur collegue must be something wrong with her mindset, taking a big risk of her marriage.

What would she feel, if her husband also do the same thing to her??

:dunno::dunno:

maybe just need some nasty action outside?

or marriage just dun suit her lor?

Edited by SmartFool

i dunno leh. this kind of things hard to say and judge. just listen lo.

when it come to feelings its very individual. cannot judge. :yamseng:

Ya lor agree with u, but feel pity for the husband :(

What if she bring back something with her?? :dunno::dunno::bangwall::bangwall:

Ya lor agree with u, but feel pity for the husband :(

What if she bring back something with her?? :dunno::dunno::bangwall::bangwall:

if its a perfect marriage why is she doing this kind of things? i suppose there must be something lacking in their marriage life. or perhaps things get "bored" after a while need some excitement. LOL

i've another col who told me she gt guy friends who will oni sleep with marriage gals cos they won't ask for commitments unlike single gals :bangwall:

if its a perfect marriage why is she doing this kind of things? i suppose there must be something lacking in their marriage life. or perhaps things get "bored" after a while need some excitement. LOL

i've another col who told me she gt guy friends who will oni sleep with marriage gals cos they won't ask for commitments unlike single gals :bangwall:

OMG :furious::furious:

What is this world becoming to??? :dunno::dunno:

No wonder government fail in all the measure to increase the birth rate of s'pore.

Haiz.....