Cantona7

Why Do Man Keep Mistress Or Girlfriends After Marriage?

dependent on circumstances bro

some go for $

some go for both :rolleyes:

but i never hear abt the gals that go only for those with experience

have lah, those girls who has everything

the up and coming business of providing escort services to women :notti:

Sound like a good business opportunity here :notti::notti:

really?

sounds like a lot of xiao bai lian are making big bucks

have lah, go check out yellow pages

if don't have then hens party not so fun liao :lol: :lol:

Hum... seems like apple knows alot :notti::notti:

which guy or lady here has not looked at another guy/girl ever since they got married? Some try to steal glances when they can cos they are scared of their partners. I think its ok to look but not ogle. And be open with your partner about it, cos if you didnt have taste, then your partner should start worrying. Of course I look at ladies on the street, but I ask my wife to look too. Sometimes my wife tells me, "that girl is so pretty, look!"

I think that out of 10 marriages, 9 of them are basically 'its time to get married' situations. The fear of not doing what everyone else is doing makes you neglect your common sense. The fear of being lonely at the end makes your judgement slightly off, not realising that you might end up lonelier than before. Social profiling says that modern cities have a greater need to feel connected, to have that rush for life, so we end up doing stupid things for little thrills and then sometimes end up on new paper headlines. (read tammy and sun tan"

As I mentioned before, marriage is a piece of paper, being faithful is a state of mind.

which guy or lady here has not looked at another guy/girl ever since they got married? Some try to steal glances when they can cos they are scared of their partners. I think its ok to look but not ogle. And be open with your partner about it, cos if you didnt have taste, then your partner should start worrying. Of course I look at ladies on the street, but I ask my wife to look too. Sometimes my wife tells me, "that girl is so pretty, look!"

I think that out of 10 marriages, 9 of them are basically 'its time to get married' situations. The fear of not doing what everyone else is doing makes you neglect your common sense. The fear of being lonely at the end makes your judgement slightly off, not realising that you might end up lonelier than before. Social profiling says that modern cities have a greater need to feel connected, to have that rush for life, so we end up doing stupid things for little thrills and then sometimes end up on new paper headlines. (read tammy and sun tan"

As I mentioned before, marriage is a piece of paper, being faithful is a state of mind.

Looks at babe or hunks everyone do tat(in my opinion), but dun look till ur partners say "Ur eye cramp" har than u sure laugh till head drop.

As happen to 1 of my buddy, when we were out with his wife, we saw a sexy babe walk pass and he basically stare at her like no body business. Than suddenly his wife say "Ur eye cramp har" the whole grp of us laugh till tears also drop.

As for marriage till up to individual lor, some have really found their life partner and some is pressure by their peers or family or the environment :dunno::dunno:

But he or she must have the mindset of a faithful marriage that are more important.

As for me is i'm lucky to have found my life long partner, who i believe will walk with me till the end. :)

wahhhh.....very good bro... :good::good: ur wife will be very proud of u lerr....good husband :good::good:

agree....

look look see see, still can larr...god create eyes to see mah... as long as no action only lor... hor :notti:

me and hubby not see pretty girl only but most see that "two big big "de ....:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: he always said cannot tahan walk long long at orchard 8|8|

wahhhh.....very good bro... :good::good: ur wife will be very proud of u lerr....good husband :good::good:

agree....

look look see see, still can larr...god create eyes to see mah... as long as no action only lor... hor :notti:

me and hubby not see pretty girl only but most see that "two big big "de ....:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: he always said cannot tahan walk long long at orchard 8|8|

BIG BIG de shake shake here shake shake there easily shake ur head off also :rofl:

No action is for sure, like "see see look look no buying" understand ;)