Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

i think it's also not too bad.

cos i know samsung's TV quite ex lor.

but, ofcoz i got mine at special special deal,.....cos frd works in HN lor.

mine 46" Sony at $1288 nia

It's a steal for a 46" Sony.

Regret for not dropping by coz busy with Renovation and playing matchmake for an old friend.. :D

Budget only me to get 40" for a Full HD (Samsung)

It's a steal for a 46" Sony.

Regret for not dropping by coz busy with Renovation and playing matchmake for an old friend.. :D

Budget only me to get 40" for a Full HD (Samsung)

hi hi Dazzle,

yeah,.....it's really worth the $ for the 46".

now i just need to try to settle on my aircon over the wkends....keke :)

No worries, just look see only. :P

no problem bun2

better go see 1st

cos i am not really sure if its helpful for JB places.

No worries, just look see only. :P

hi bunbun,

i am going to JB this afternoon....can give me directions?

i wanna see lights, ceiling fan & toilet accessories. :)

tks tks

nice sofa there.. must be cost alot :P

hi hi junxian,

no leh...very cheap....cos Hecom has 50% disc......after disc, only $759.90 :)

i will probably go back to Hecom this wkends to decide on the colour....keke :)

hi all,

I went to JB y/day (took half-day leave to go there shop shop).

din managed to see any nice & cheap lights,...but, i bought the following :

1. Kitchen sink tap

2. 2 toilets tap

3. 2 towel hangers for the 2 toilets upstairs

all the above cost me only RM333 = S$141.70

CHEAP!

wah where u go ?

can say?

i went Tmn Sentosa there shop shop and see see lights,...then proceed to Jusco.

And bought the taps from Jusco lor.

Jessie, Paiseh paiseh. I didn't see your post earlier as I found a job already. So have been busy alot lately & can't log into RT at my workplace cos the mgr's workplace is behind me.

Next time you plan to go JB, can pm me as I will receive email notification.

hi bunbun,

i am going to JB this afternoon....can give me directions?

i wanna see lights, ceiling fan & toilet accessories. :)

tks tks

morning all :)

great achievement for me over the wkends!

Have bought :

1. Samsung system 3 aircon at $1299 (5 sets only and I'm the 2nd buyer!!!)

2. Samsung home theatre system at $199 (retail price at $799, and offer for 1st 10sets,...i'm also the 2nd buyer)

3. Ceiling Fan (managed to get 10% disc)

have also taken some pix of my reno progress.....will upload later... :)

morning all :)

great achievement for me over the wkends!

Have bought :

1. Samsung system 3 aircon at $1299 (5 sets only and I'm the 2nd buyer!!!)

2. Samsung home theatre system at $199 (retail price at $799, and offer for 1st 10sets,...i'm also the 2nd buyer)

3. Ceiling Fan (managed to get 10% disc)

have also taken some pix of my reno progress.....will upload later... :)

wah. y u olways got such good lobangs?

my tips :

wake up early early on wkends.....flip newspaper for any special deal.

if there is,......immediately CHIONG there to get it!

hahahaha :D

cos also we are not so particular about the brand or country of origin......so, we are quite safe lah. :)

as for the aircon,....due to our super low usage,....so, we dun mind settle for non-inverter lor.

reno pix 1 (kitchen - hacking half-done)

DSC04697.jpg

reno pix 2 (stairs area)

DSC04681.jpg

Edited by Jessie