Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

Morning!

So how was ur dong-tu on Friday? Anything exciting to share wif us?

Read somewhere that u will be choosing ur tiles (cant rem yest or today). So have u chosen ur tiles? hehe.. exciting leh.. hehe.. :P

Morning!

So how was ur dong-tu on Friday? Anything exciting to share wif us?

Read somewhere that u will be choosing ur tiles (cant rem yest or today). So have u chosen ur tiles? hehe.. exciting leh.. hehe.. :P

ya ya, dong-tu on friday.

all went well.......and fast....hahahaha :D

my hb and i went,.....rolled in the pineapple,....then take the hmmer knock-knock on all corners of the hse!

and tmrw will be officially starting my reno liao.... ;)

this wkends will be busy.....cos need to go and select the tiles.....and also hv to go shopping liao.

ya ya, dong-tu on friday.

all went well.......and fast....hahahaha :D

my hb and i went,.....rolled in the pineapple,....then take the hmmer knock-knock on all corners of the hse!

and tmrw will be officially starting my reno liao.... ;)

this wkends will be busy.....cos need to go and select the tiles.....and also hv to go shopping liao.

Wah... tml starting ur reno le ah? Cool... show us pics ok? :notti:

hi hi angel,

sure sure.....i will show pix of my selected tiles, sinks, etc etc

and also the progress of the reno ;)

hi i've pm u my email address. hope to see your quote soon :)

anyway how around how much does your friend charge for say... 3hrs of ROM photography?

dont want to call then my budget too low abit paiseh

Edited by aves

hi i've pm u my email address. hope to see your quote soon :)

anyway how around how much does your friend charge for say... 3hrs of ROM photography?

dont want to call then my budget too low abit paiseh

hi hi aves,

sure, i will be receiving the revised quote soon....yday my contractor too busy to email to me.

hmm...honestly, i also dunno how much he charges now leh......keke ;)

my contractor has gone to my hse y/day (31st july 2008) to hack some stuffs liao!

now, they can't do anything till reno permits approved...which shall be next week.

estimated, contractor can start the work on Thursday, 7th Aug 08.

Stay tune.... ;)

Finally Jess :) goodie!

my contractor has gone to my hse y/day (31st july 2008) to hack some stuffs liao!

now, they can't do anything till reno permits approved...which shall be next week.

Stay tune.... ;)

Congrat JESSIE and enjoy the whole process of your renovation.

Do take care!

Stay tune.... ;)

Just a quick update.

We had a busy busy wkends.

Now have bought / signed up for reno package, my washing machine, cooker hood & hob

Target purchase for this weekends will be :

Kitchen Sink, all taps, toilet accessories, all lights, ceiling fan

Target purchase for next weekends will be :

sofa, dining chairs, study table

Wah... sounds like u will be having a busy National Day weekend! heheh.. hope u get all that u are aiming for! Haha.. and hope that got National Day sale :P

Spam Spam spam

nice sofa and nice place!!

and nice pictures!

din knw our dong tu is same day

haha

wah wat did u buy last weekend and from where?

pics?

Spam Spam spam

nice sofa and nice place!!

and nice pictures!

din knw our dong tu is same day

haha

wah wat did u buy last weekend and from where?

pics?

bought last wkends - washing machine, hood+hob

this wkends target - Kitchen Sink, all taps, toilet accessories, all lights, ceiling fan

next wkends target - sofa, dining chairs, study table

did not take any pix yet.....anyway the delivery will be on next Sat, so will take pix and post here then.

oooo......our dong-tu on same day!