frostyflake

1 Dog, 9 Cats & 2 Human Pets

So happy to finally have a place of my own :dancingqueen: Been searching for a huge flat to accomodate my huge family of 12 :P Had looked at jumbo flats, EAs and EMs... finally settled on an EM because I love the feel of fake ang mo chu :D

Had just confirmed our ID recently, now waiting for permit approval, hopefully by next week to start our reno, can't wait!!

Will post pix soon!

Welcome to RT!!!!

Peekture Peekture!!! :dancingqueen: Esp of ur members!!! Wah, 1 dog + 9 cats very happening combo....ur dog must be very frenly :)

spam chop too !! !!

wow .. havin so many cats .. which breed of such a friendly doggy to live with them ??

pics pls pls ...

A big thanks to all the friendly forummers for dropping by :)

congrats!

pix pix...... ;)

Jessie, saw yr comment at virgo's blog.. Wansheng is yr friend ah!!! alamak i shd've known u earlier.. donno can get better rates or not :P But i know I'm gonna get him as my AD photographer the moment i saw his portfolio, think he's the best!

waowww very happy family lerrrr...

but why only hv one dog?more more lerrr so will hv friend to chit chat

cute.. dun let my FH see this.. he's been bugging me to get another dog... cannot liao la, too much for me le...

Welcome to RT!!!!

Peekture Peekture!!! Esp of ur members!!! Wah, 1 dog + 9 cats very happening combo....ur dog must be very frenly :)

Spam chop :dancingqueen:

pix pix pix... Must also post the pix of all your family members ah :D

thanks! coming coming!

spam chop :dancingqueen:

9 cats :jawdrop

the ginger in your avatar must be your favourite :notti:

got a few leh.. so hard to decide which one to put up :D

spam chop too !! !!

wow .. havin so many cats .. which breed of such a friendly doggy to live with them ??

pics pls pls ...

9 cats? :jawdrop: Your doggie must be very very accomodating to them. :jawdrop: Or tio bullied by 9 kitties.

not exactly friendly la.. my girl is a JRT. If she sees one alone.. she will bully that cat.. but if got few around.. my dog dare not liao hahaha. But because of JRT's inherent nature, I don't mix them together when I'm not around.

1 dog among so many catz? show pict lei...must be one big happy family.

heee.. yah all my darlings ;)

Wah so many cats vs 1 dog sia.

How about you choose your favourites pix of your cats and put them under your signature?

Can keep looking at them in every post. keke.

continue...

Patrick

DSCF0027-1.jpg

Pie

pie.jpg

Crystal

DSC00122.jpg

Frostyflake

DSCF0023.jpg

Wah so many cats vs 1 dog sia.

How about you choose your favourites pix of your cats and put them under your signature?

Can keep looking at them in every post. keke.

hi bunbun! I did thought of that before leh.. think i'll end up putting all of their pix there lol

my signature already so long liao

Edited by frostyflake

is your avatar dua bui?

they all have the persian / exotic shorthair look wor

must have cost you a bomb :jawdrop:

they are sooooo cute, makes me want to cuddle them NOW :wub: :wub:

Wah all persian types, reminds me of garfield cos of the "pinched" look leh.

Wonder if garfield is considered a persian cat? :P