Zc31

I'm Finally Back To Build My Nest

hey Zc31,

ask you hor,.....

you install the lights and aircon b4 painting or after paint 1st then install?

hey Zc31,

ask you hor,.....

hey Zc31,

ask you hor,.....

For my case, A/C installed before painting.

Lightings and fans after painting.

Still have one more coat of final painting plus touch up.

Btw, for gas right, is it under SP services or i have to go citygas?

have u apply for it?

it's under SP services. :)

ok....then means i can still let my aircon go ahead to install b4 my painting is done lah,...right?

cos my aircon coming to install on this Sat,......and my electrical works will only be completed this week,....whereas all the patching of holes on the wall and ceiling will only be done next week.

so, i will probably let them go ahead to install and pain later lor.....can right?

i also not sure leh.....mine is using the cylinder LP Gas.....

have u apply for it?

it's under SP services. :)

Basically i called SP, they said just call Citygas and they'll turn on.

Bill reflected on SP statement. :yamseng:

ok....then means i can still let my aircon go ahead to install b4 my painting is done lah,...right?

cos my aircon coming to install on this Sat,......and my electrical works will only be completed this week,....whereas all the patching of holes on the wall and ceiling will only be done next week.

so, i will probably let them go ahead to install and pain later lor.....can right?

i also not sure leh.....mine is using the cylinder LP Gas.....

Well just make sure the A/C is still wrapped in the plastic. Ttz what i did n kiasu go wrap another layer haha.

But frankly it's the edges of the A/C ttz prone to alittle paint but even so, on top who see :sport-smiley-004:

I'm quite chin chai la.....

Tonite go choose another door. :good:

Basically i called SP, they said just call Citygas and they'll turn on.

Bill reflected on SP statement. :yamseng:

Well just make sure the A/C is still wrapped in the plastic. Ttz what i did n kiasu go wrap another layer haha.

But frankly it's the edges of the A/C ttz prone to alittle paint but even so, on top who see :sport-smiley-004:

I'm quite chin chai la.....

Tonite go choose another door. :good:

ya lor,...that's what i was thinking also......who would go take a ladder and climb up to see the little paint on the side of the aircon?

housewarming also no guests will notice that lah.....hahahaha :D

ya lor,...that's what i was thinking also......who would go take a ladder and climb up to see the little paint on the side of the aircon?

housewarming also no guests will notice that lah.....hahahaha :D

wah u tot of housewarming le ah.

any caterers to intro? :help:

small budget of $8 for 30 pax

Neo garden out for me liao

no lah,...me not holding any housewarming at all,...cos this is my 2nd hse and dun intend to hold any party...keke :)

i was just stating as example nia lah...keke :)

i had been using :

Mum's kitchen

Kriston

Neo Garden

Elsie's Kitchen

hard to find $8 mini buffet leh....

y no neogarden?? the food is good leh...

and they give those reheatable tupperware...

very easy to manage leh...

I ordered once for 15 person...

u can see my blog...

the buffet spread from neo garden... Curry Sedap... :P

let me see if I still have the discount voucher...

can give you... :) since u only working in Tuas, west side, can pass to you... :)

wah....the colours for the door totally off lor.....dun compromise!!!

this is 1 huge piece of item so it's gonna look obvious n u gotta see it for a long time to come.

esp seein tat the wrong colour n ur intended colour have such a HUGE diff.

luv those switches!!!

Edited by apa

eh...how come you have half a tile huh? Where your office located, maybe we near each other leh. hehehe.

Alternatively is if you can mail to me via post? I'll pay for all the postage and stuff? Let me know how big are they too, then we can decide lor. Nonetheless, you have good taste. The tile is very 'mei mei'. :good:

Hi mwerkz, wah your project have not commence and you have already selected the tiles ah? Steady :dancingqueen: But since it has not started, you still can afford to wait for the stock to come mah? Right?

anyway quite common practice, go to de tile shop, whichever tile u r interested, dey will give u a small sample, abt 10cmx10cm size.

hehe. haven start to reno, but starting on de 3d design ma. i decided to start with de tiles, based on de tiles i select, den come up with 3d drawings. now is round 1 liao. waiting for the revised drawings at de moment =p

dey dunno when de tile will come in, so i decided not to be held back by de tile. =p

Edited by mwerkz

hard to find $8 mini buffet leh....

y no neogarden?? the food is good leh...

and they give those reheatable tupperware...

very easy to manage leh...

I ordered once for 15 person...

u can see my blog...

the buffet spread from neo garden... Curry Sedap... :P

let me see if I still have the discount voucher...

can give you... :) since u only working in Tuas, west side, can pass to you... :)

Cox i see neo garden min like $10?

Strange i did not see menu for 15. How much was urs?

Max i'll go is $10, which is pretty common everywhere.

U also working in west? :notti:

Tried neo before and i mux say it's good.

Let me in on details if u wanna meet. :yamseng:

wah....the colours for the door totally off lor.....dun compromise!!!

this is 1 huge piece of item so it's gonna look obvious n u gotta see it for a long time to come.

esp seein tat the wrong colour n ur intended colour have such a HUGE diff.

luv those switches!!!

Yes tonite going to contractor office to choose door again.

At least he's gonna swop for me.

Not bad alrdy, i think haha :sport-smiley-004:

U know those long handle for the door? It cost like $75 per piece. So ex.

Standing at my kitchen today and took this shot.

DSC02390.jpg

Re-chose my door now to a darker tone.

Grey strike out for fear of history repeating itself.

Tmr onwards, lamination of rooms and all carpentry in.

Standing at my kitchen today and took this shot.

DSC02390.jpg

Re-chose my door now to a darker tone.

Grey strike out for fear of history repeating itself.

Tmr onwards, lamination of rooms and all carpentry in.

Nice view...

We are only in the rewiring process.... yet to come for painting and carpentary work.... :(