Zc31

I'm Finally Back To Build My Nest

Nice view...

We are only in the rewiring process.... yet to come for painting and carpentary work.... :(

Dun worry. Sometimes there are little stuff that we dun see.

For example little touch-ups and bridging tiles btw main tiles and toilet etc.

Fyi, my house chemical washing alone took 2 days and laminate of 3 bedrooms about a day.

Have'nt been back but laminate was yesterday and today start carpentry.

Will update with some pics! :wub:

Dun worry. Sometimes there are little stuff that we dun see.

For example little touch-ups and bridging tiles btw main tiles and toilet etc.

Fyi, my house chemical washing alone took 2 days and laminate of 3 bedrooms about a day.

Have'nt been back but laminate was yesterday and today start carpentry.

Will update with some pics! :wub:

We jus started rewiring yesterday.. still long way to wait for the rest to complete..... For bridging tiles, wife already informed Tau abt it and they did some minor rectification... Did you do rewiring?

Edited by ilove6969

We jus started rewiring yesterday.. still long way to wait for the rest to complete..... For bridging tiles, wife already informed Tau abt it and they did some minor rectification... Did you do rewiring?

Not really. I just did some new electrical points for kitchen stove/oven and my false ceiling lor.

Keep it simple.

Complex = $$ 8|

Was packing my office today and took out my magnets to just look see.

Finally they're able to be stuck in my own house.....finally :wub:

IMG_5209.jpg

Today was Day 1 of my carpentry. Was pretty delighted to find almost all up less the 2 full height waredrops and my bedframe. Here's some pics~ :sport-smiley-018:

My customised dining table with bench cum some storage

DSC02401.jpg

Simple suspended TV console

DSC02400.jpg

Display cabinet for my study room

DSC02399.jpg

And my kitchen.....kinda small now :bleah:

DSC02398.jpg

That's it for tonite~ :jammin:

wow

looks like u been around the globe

never been to sweden and norway!!

ur bench is quite practical man

oh yes i love travelling. plus my work nw requires me to travel so... :yamseng:

yea as home is quite small, the bend had to be incorporated into the design.

Most of the units when we viewed, ppl are eating off a coffeetable or small side round table :dunno:

oh yes i love travelling. plus my work nw requires me to travel so... :yamseng:

yea as home is quite small, the bend had to be incorporated into the design.

Most of the units when we viewed, ppl are eating off a coffeetable or small side round table :dunno:

wow lucky you :dancingqueen:

me have to stay in singapore!

sian :dunno:

actually nowadayas from what i see, my friends dun really buy dining tables

some of them have an kitchen island and they just eat there

so worries la

:sport-smiley-004:

Edited by SmartFool

wow... progressing well... :)

rem to show your completed dining table and storage bench... :)

Will do.

Actually my table they making a new one. Bcox it's too big. 6ft long is correct but width was 35".

My dimension to them was 25". I dun mind bigger cox i at advantage but living too small, kitchen no space for island or counter top so.... :bangwall:

wow!!!

very well travelled!

so envy!!!

u can join SQ :notti:

wow lucky you :dancingqueen:

me have to stay in singapore!

sian :dunno:

actually nowadayas from what i see, my friends dun really buy dining tables

some of them have an kitchen island and they just eat there

so worries la

:sport-smiley-004:

Actually at times customised table is cheaper then buying a glass dining table etc....

My total customised setup is abt 1.5k, and bench got some storage place and it fits nicely into my small place, so i thought y not. :drunk:

There's another forummer here who's in SQ too... :notti::notti: Sekali know each other. :)

Really? Like? . . . :unsure:

Anyway i'm scheduled to take over hse tmr liao ....hope all is smooth :ph34r:

Really? Like? . . . :unsure:

Anyway i'm scheduled to take over hse tmr liao ....hope all is smooth :ph34r:

:good::good: finally taking over ur hse liao.. remember to show us your final project... Guess we have to wait for another 2 weeks for completion.... Now in the mid of painting, tml doing air con installation.

Edited by ilove6969