Common Toilet - Tiles has linear lines on it for a spa feel

DSC02329.jpg

Living Room L-box is up

DSC02333.jpg

Master Toilet Still progressing

DSC02331.jpg

Kitchen Tiles making the small space look alittle bigger? :unsure:

DSC02334.jpg

Basically touchdown on thursday and these 2 days, my contractor is very good and offered to drive me around, bringing me to buy stuff and inspect my house.

Total Damage till date:

Panasonic System 2 with ioniser - $1600

Lightings - $1900 FOC doorbell

Toiletries / Water heater and kitchen basin - $1900

Will be buying my chiller, fridge, washing machine, hob, oven on national day. Think got good sale? :unsure:

u shuld have laid de kitchen tiles horizontally instead of vertically to make ur kitchen look even bigger. dis way of laying only makes de kitchen ceiling looks higher. :(

wow just nice when 7 yue ends

good luck

saw hangars at Daiso which u want

best deal is 6 for 2SGD

not sure if there are cheaper

Thanks man. Ask wife to check it our during lunch time at imm :notti:

Now sitting in my bedroom drinking vitagen and choosing wall colours....headache sia.

u shuld have laid de kitchen tiles horizontally instead of vertically to make ur kitchen look even bigger. dis way of laying only makes de kitchen ceiling looks higher. :(

Well tt did'nt come across my mind :bangwall:

well. maybe i shouldn't have said 8|

bo bian. for mine hm, de ceiling is really high. got to think of ways to make de place look bigger. else with a higher ceiling, de place will look even smaller :(

but the kitchen already very L-O-N-G wo...

Zc's kitchen cabinet total how many ft?

saw the white 'groovy' kitchen wall tile at Taugres too but decided on a 'diamond' design instead

Thanks man. Ask wife to check it our during lunch time at imm :notti:

Now sitting in my bedroom drinking vitagen and choosing wall colours....headache sia.

aiya same problem as i am facing la

somemore my reno haven even start yet leh

been busy buying stuff to match the reno

no time to drink vitagen also

tiles also haven chosen

:dunno:

saw the white 'groovy' kitchen wall tile at Taugres too but decided on a 'diamond' design instead

hah. ya. his kitchen really long. not like mine. small small small :(

so got to think of ways to make it look big big big 8|

Errr...kitchen is about 19ft.

Top will not have cabinets. Only 1 full tall unit behind my sink which will be in a L-shape and another tall unit beside the fridge, which technically will only be half unit cox bottom will haf a hole cut out for microwave etc.

Ya saw the diamond too but in the end....wifey loves this so.... :good:

aiya same problem as i am facing la

somemore my reno haven even start yet leh

been busy buying stuff to match the reno

no time to drink vitagen also

tiles also haven chosen

:dunno:

Well trouble with colours is we want bright colours and trying to avoid woody, dark colors, hence the dilemma.

So afraid colour will turn out opposite from what we wee from the sample. :bangwall:

We're looking at colours like popcorn, lime twist, etc...

Congrat Bro! :dancingqueen:

Wonderful pics taken on ur honeymoon. :good:

Hope to see more pics on ur reno progress. :yamseng:

Hey i still remember you. :notti:

Thanks ya :yamseng:

Well trouble with colours is we want bright colours and trying to avoid woody, dark colors, hence the dilemma.

So afraid colour will turn out opposite from what we wee from the sample.

wow i see

no wonder

coordination is a problem

we sticking to standard colours i guess

dun mind me asking

how come disappeared for awhile?

busy overseas?

Agreed. This is what my ID suggest to me for my bathroom

Very sian still have to wait 1-2 weeks to see how my house will look like...

So afraid colour will turn out opposite from what we wee from the sample.

wow i see

no wonder

coordination is a problem

we sticking to standard colours i guess

dun mind me asking

how come disappeared for awhile?

busy overseas?

oh after my wedding i went straight to japan for honeymoon mah :sport-smiley-018:

nice nice. so how is everything with Tau so far? any comments? what are the good and bads of their service / workmanship?