CutePinkElephant

Cute Elephant House

ya lor read about red apple review really bad.maybe u arrange the furniture delivery date 1 week before move in date lor....so u still hv time in case they delay :)

:lol: that one i also dont know :sport-smiley-004:8| dont say $10 only for desk xmas tree nia :rofl:

ahha. arrange too early, reno not yet complete :(

once u know the move in date u arrange 1 week before lor...if not hor will very headache de...

all my furniture also come 1 week before, in case they deliver wrong or no stock or etc etc...so i still hv time to solve lor....

so when actual date move in just move and can shake shake leg liao :notti::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

once u know the move in date u arrange 1 week before lor...if not hor will very headache de...

all my furniture also come 1 week before, in case they deliver wrong or no stock or etc etc...so i still hv time to solve lor....

so when actual date move in just move and can shake shake leg liao :notti::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

haha. but my move in date is supose to be de date ID hand over the flat to me.

by the way i really like the furniture u bought from red apple ler...ur white sofa,dining table :dribble::dribble::good::good:

Edited by CutePinkElephant

by the way i really like the furniture u bought from red apple ler...ur white sofa,dining table :dribble::dribble::good::good:

keke. but i nv buy de white sofa. i bought tat sofa, but in black :( i dare not maintain white 8|

i juz hope everything falls in place correctly. tml need go measure my study room, den customise n do a self made study table liao :notti:

keke. but i nv buy de white sofa. i bought tat sofa, but in black :( i dare not maintain white 8|

i juz hope everything falls in place correctly. tml need go measure my study room, den customise n do a self made study table liao :notti:

yah lor yah lor...white sofa like mine everyday heart pain ler :~:~

wah good deal! looks classy le!

:notti::sport-smiley-004:

yah lor yah lor...white sofa like mine everyday heart pain ler :~:~

:notti::sport-smiley-004:

keke. white sofa wan seat oso stress. i prefer a stress-free sofa. so black is de safest =p

hehe I'll be going for grey or brown. :P white is really a bit stressful.

yah lor...i got the lesson already :lol: next time must buy the black one liao...but the problem is i like white lerrrr :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

hehe I'll be going for grey or brown. :P white is really a bit stressful.

but white very stylist hor :sport-smiley-004: my eyes only can see white :P

now i prefer sit on the floor with my gal, to less the stress :lol::rofl:

Very nice! I like it! $20 is a steal...have been oggling at christmas trees in shopping centres but they all cost a bomb... maybe I should try the 2nd hand forums like u did....hehe :D