lovee_cdc

Half Yearly Hdb Sales

see MP also no use la,

actually when i saw the total no. of applicant i already sian 1/2, i can't imagine my luck will be that goods to be within the 600.

i angry not because i dun get the chance to select but i angry why my no so high... 7000+++ if my no are 3500 or below i still can accept it.

this is so called first timer piority and i can't believe that soo many of them before my no are all first timer.. i know one of them who bought flat with mother before got less than 150 qn this time..

and shouldn't all applicant receive email to inform them about the result released as well? i didn't receive..

:furious:

so now what to do ? see MP also no choice..

anyone got c MP?

my no also sucksssssssssssssssssss !!!!!!!!!!! 45XX ... i'm searching for resale now .. must bear with all the uncessessary expenses & stupid COV !!! i really hate HDB .. dont understand all the policy .. 90% for first timer .. all just b** sh** .. sorry guyz, but i'm really dissapointed !!! cant even imagine how they ballotting all this things ..........

see MP also no use la,

actually when i saw the total no. of applicant i already sian 1/2, i can't imagine my luck will be that goods to be within the 600.

i angry not because i dun get the chance to select but i angry why my no so high... 7000+++ if my no are 3500 or below i still can accept it.

this is so called first timer piority and i can't believe that soo many of them before my no are all first timer.. i know one of them who bought flat with mother before got less than 150 qn this time..

and shouldn't all applicant receive email to inform them about the result released as well? i didn't receive..

:furious:

eh? that means not all nos ahead of us are 1st timers lor? then we all still stand chances cos it is said that 90% of flats are for first timers. total 683 units, 90% is about 612.... :notti:

OMG!!!

My queue no also 39XX!~!

I am also going Macau this Friday!!!~

really like buangkok units!!!

my bf almost believe you are ME!!!

my Q no. is 39xx! :bangwall:

im so sad.... i really like the units at buangkok alot. my bf also very very disappointed... :unsure:

this fri i flying to macau, now no mood le... so sad.... :(

2001 queue no and above actually have no chance of getting a flat realistically.

nowadays all flats wld be taken up by then...

nowadays no more leftover flats..

sianz...

shortage of flats too..

now having high hopes on jurong west 4 room -1706 applicants only

maybe shd keep my fingers cross for this flat...

so now what to do ? see MP also no choice..

anyone got c MP?

i went to see MP, im from the hammer consitutency. The hammer MP say nothing he can do cos its govt policy.Only advice given is not to buy DBSS cos too expensive. haiz. I write 2 pages of letter to that lousy PAP adviser to my consitutency. Worse still, dont even reply to my letter.

So whats the use of MP?

I understand hw u guys feel...

I was very suay 2..when start to look for house, the property market exploded,all askin cash..no choice,got to go thru HDB bi monthly lucky draw.

Always failed,got big num..although i 1st timer.veri dissapointed each time.

Then decided to plunge into resale market,at least can choose where i wanna stay. But have to fork out a small sum of $$.

i got a queue number close to 4k

first timer and sgrean

been apply for 4x this yr liao ..

so freaking demoralized ..

i keep thinking abt my AD in dec this yr and i still dont have a place to call my own home

Edited by hibernate

i got a queue number close to 4k

first timer and sgrean

been apply for 4x this yr liao ..

so freaking demoralized ..

i keep thinking abt my AD in dec this yr and i still dont have a place to call my own home

Been married for 2 yrs and still no flat to my name.

living with dad at the moment but he planning to sell the flat .

he planning to sell for COV which i don't have,otherwise i wld have buy over the flat.

january is the judgement day as he plans to sell the flat.

after that he plan to migrate to new zealand to stay with my brother.

haiz,i have to make sure i must get a good queue no in sept balloting for jurong west 4 room.

otherwise... no home... where to stay ? only god knows..... :(

he planning to sell for COV which i don't have,otherwise i wld have buy over the flat.

haiz,i have to make sure i must get a good queue no in sept balloting for jurong west 4 room.

eh... Jurong West 4 room only ready in 2010 or 2012 leh. timing still not right wor since ur dad selling Jan 09. u still hv to wait 1 or 2 yrs.... :unsure:

Edited by ashes02

eh... Jurong West 4 room only ready in 2010 or 2012 leh. timing still not right wor since ur dad selling Jan 09. u still hv to wait 1 or 2 yrs.... :unsure:

under delivery possession date the keys are available.- few blocks

another few blocks its under construction.that wld be ready only in 2012.

i hope i am correct.pls correct me if my statement is wrong.

wah poor thing leh .. really is homeless :(

but since your father planning to migrate already, just sell to you the house at valuation mah .. so bad :(

my husband want to look for a flat in west sg now .. we both grew up in the east of sg .. =\

a bit guai guai ... =X

Edited by hibernate

wah poor thing leh .. really is homeless :(

but since your father planning to migrate already, just sell to you the house at valuation mah .. so bad :(

since the day my mum died earlier this year , my dad plans to sell the flat for cov.nth less.

even if i want the house, i must give cov.

everything in this world is all abt money.

i never blame my dad.this is his house.he cld do what he want.

its not like those days where ppl get flat very easily.

but ppl like my dad must understand that its diifcult to get any flat nowadays.

simply can say "go and get a flat" simple words..

action wise... shd be done by me..

time left just another 1 more mth to go...

nov is already on the way..dec is coming up soon..

january end i wld be homeless i guess...

unless a miracle turns up in sept balloting for me..

hur... why the hurry ? :o maybe you can pay your dad rental while u looking a for suitable flat....

or if no choice, they you really got to hunt those 0 COV house le... its not impossible... just that its rare.

p/s even you get to select the jurong west flat .. it definately shoot beyond jan for move in date... rectification and renovation normally takes 2 months at least.

Edited by junxian