lovee_cdc

Half Yearly Hdb Sales

that's not true, at any point of the queue, the ratio of the ethnic is maintained at a certain level, u don't have to question the fairness of their system, they have some team to audit their methodology...

guess i have to venture to resale ...

no point looking for new flats anymore...

too many foreigners converting into singaporeans...

chances becoming slimmer......

sianz...

guess i have to venture to resale ...

no point looking for new flats anymore...

too many foreigners converting into singaporeans...

chances becoming slimmer......

sianz...

my Q no. is 39xx! :bangwall:

im so sad.... i really like the units at buangkok alot. my bf also very very disappointed... :unsure:

this fri i flying to macau, now no mood le... so sad.... :(

my Q no. is 39xx! :bangwall:

im so sad.... i really like the units at buangkok alot. my bf also very very disappointed... :unsure:

this fri i flying to macau, now no mood le... so sad.... :(

aikz... never give up...try again....

hi, since ur appt in jan'09, what is ur q no? just wanna estimate see if we still have chance as my no. 39xx... :(

mine queue no is 18xx

nesh, sorry to confuse u, i mean when selecting flats, HDB takes into account of ethnic quota.

Meaning the flats left over might not have quota for Chinese. Only open to Malay and Indian.

at balloting stage, i think it really depends purely on luck.

Nesh,

I believe there are 5,000 plus applicants for 4 rooms at Jurong West.

And I'm one of them. Boo. Although i have 4 chances at the Sept Balloting, I'm not confident of getting a good no. after the bad experience in Oct which i'm given 4 chances too!

Anyway, let's hope for the best. Hopefully we can be neighbours at Tah Ching road. The environment there is really nice and quaint.

me got 1141, appt in Jan 09. think by tat time no more units liao.

you might still gt chance... within 2x no of flat normally still gt hope =P

Nesh,

I believe there are 5,000 plus applicants for 4 rooms at Jurong West.

And I'm one of them. Boo. Although i have 4 chances at the Sept Balloting, I'm not confident of getting a good no. after the bad experience in Oct which i'm given 4 chances too!

Anyway, let's hope for the best. Hopefully we can be neighbours at Tah Ching road. The environment there is really nice and quaint.

hmmm i thought its only abt 1700+ for 4 room jurong west 4 room.

when wld be the results of that balloting be out ?

letter shows me end nov ?

that is when ?

it wld be great to have a neighbour frm here...

im just wondering... how HDB allocate the ballot Q nos? They said that 90% of the flats supply are set aside for 1st timers... how about those who got good nos whom are not 1st timer? HDB wil skip them?? Im confused....

hdb set aside 90% of the houses for first timers...since first timers are alot in spore ... queue no tend to be bigger... haiz no worries....

good thing is these first timers who have good queue no won't compete in sept balloting....hooray....

hdb set aside 90% of the houses for first timers...since first timers are alot in spore ... queue no tend to be bigger... haiz no worries....

good thing is these first timers who have good queue no won't compete in sept balloting....hooray....

stupid policy.. my suck up qn 7xxx.

am i first timer? yes

am i pure singaporean? yes

did i do national service?yes

stupid policy.. my suck up qn 7xxx.

am i first timer? yes

am i pure singaporean? yes

did i do national service?yes

haha

myself : queue no 8xxx : :good:

am i first timer? yes :disturb:

am i pure singaporean? yes :sport-smiley-004:

did i do national service?yes :bangwall: and still doing reservist 10th year liow...

anyone here 9xxx queue no ?

haiz i am sad leh... my queue no 8xxx

my queue no is the worst here...

what a no i get... i think must c MP

No choice.... must convince to give me a flat...

haha

myself : queue no 8xxx : :good:

am i first timer? yes :disturb:

am i pure singaporean? yes :sport-smiley-004:

did i do national service?yes :bangwall: and still doing reservist 10th year liow...

anyone here 9xxx queue no ?

haiz i am sad leh... my queue no 8xxx

my queue no is the worst here...

what a no i get... i think must c MP

No choice.... must convince to give me a flat...

see MP also no use la,

actually when i saw the total no. of applicant i already sian 1/2, i can't imagine my luck will be that goods to be within the 600.

i angry not because i dun get the chance to select but i angry why my no so high... 7000+++ if my no are 3500 or below i still can accept it.

this is so called first timer piority and i can't believe that soo many of them before my no are all first timer.. i know one of them who bought flat with mother before got less than 150 qn this time..

and shouldn't all applicant receive email to inform them about the result released as well? i didn't receive..

:furious:

Edited by joemit7850