fondue_

New Home @ Yishun

thank you all for the comments. I love the colors in the study room too.

One more lobang - electrolux. Too bad already got our electrolux washing machine and dryer

electrolux_family_sale_2009.jpg

Edited by fondue_

where to get the innovative flippable hand shower ??? me like.. =p

u're lightning FAST! yups, he is the one to give me heart attack most of the time.

for me, i just see 1) within budget? yes then 2) nice, yes then 3) buy lor

for him, even looking for a dustbin (for the whole house), he can spend hours going to different places to compare different products. a true blue perfectionist.

now side track a little. saw on some home furnishings blog i subscribed to on rss reader.

where to find this birdie shelf?

snow4_3v1oW_23497.jpg

innovative flippable hand shower

kohler_flipside_DtAJf_22463.jpg

isn't this perfect electrical solution for the kitchen?? no more unsightly cables tangling in the air.

kitchen%20power%20supply%20and%20source.

i wanna get the white dining table on the left of this pic... WOW

living-1.jpg

btw the white dinning table you mention.. i saw it at furniture mall.. it is marble top with white leg.. i think the shop name is comfort furniture ( cant really rem.. sell alot of chairs and tables).

thank u poseidon :) MUACKS! i go see during weekend. where is furniture mall?

I rem i took a pic of the table. Tonight i upload the pic for u to see if that is what u been looking for.

Furniture mall @ beach road. Near to parkroyal hotel

BTW the showerhead can buy in sg anot? or need to order via the online store? if can buy in sg..u know where got sell?

I rem i took a pic of the table. Tonight i upload the pic for u to see if that is what u been looking for.

Furniture mall @ beach road. Near to parkroyal hotel

BTW the showerhead can buy in sg anot? or need to order via the online store? if can buy in sg..u know where got sell?

not too sure where to find it leh... i'm also looking for it.

this is the table i mention..not sure if this is what u are looking for.

Marble top..very nice..but off my budget...

04042009274.jpg

thanks poseidon ;) the table looks big for my tiny living room. hehe how much does that cost?