Angel81

Angel's Heaven

Angel, i wan start my own blog le la.. haha

wat title nice?

either "I will not hack others blog anymore" or "Come hack my blog" :notti:

Haha, newnyew, can try "Finally!!!" too

wa u all join in rondy's gang ah! 8|8|

hmm.. maybe i can put <<< Taoyan...Finally U Can Come Hack My Blog >>>

wahahah!

haha its ok la! take ur time.

wa u bring laptop there to talk to us ah?

will burn not? so hot? hahah..

can only use awhile la....if my dad and hubby see me,will scold me... 8| hubby kept nagging not enough time liao...and things not finished blah blah blah.....

new: it's gonna be fun when your blog comes up,guess everyone will just hack into it....haven't start reno maybe like 20 pages liao!!!!

ai ya ya...angel,i'm sure yeak will come after you over the pd door, just bifold already cost me 250 lei.... :furious:

wa u all join in rondy's gang ah! 8|8|

hmm.. maybe i can put <<< Taoyan...Finally U Can Come Hack My Blog >>>

wahahah!

U got a good one going there!! Start ur tblog immediately bah, and we'll all go hack ur blog. :P Mai Dan Liao!

ai ya ya...angel,i'm sure yeak will come after you over the pd door, just bifold already cost me 250 lei.... :furious:

*shhhhh* Don't tell him ok? Alamak, he's going to call me and niam me soon. But think I got compensate by saying lots of good stuff about him bah? hehehe..

So Mr Yeak, if u're reading this, dun scold me ok? I said lots of gd stuff abt u to anyone who asked (and even wen no pple ask). :P

Edited by Angel81

he won't...looking at how well and fast we update his client's profile on our siggy.....he should be happy!!!

hmm...maybe i should get him do the pd door for me at no extra charges!!! :notti:

he won't...looking at how well and fast we update his client's profile on our siggy.....he should be happy!!!

hmm...maybe i should get him do the pd door for me at no extra charges!!! :notti:

Hahaha! U'll nvr know until u try. So try when u see him tml. :P

oh ya check with you, what's you siggy fonts?

Georgia. Haha, u gg to use this too? :) I love this font, use this everywhere. In my blog, msn, work... :P

funny i tried it but its either too big or too small...let me try it....i love using georgia too...

got it liao!!! must have been blur....i kept thinking the no1 is the actual size so keep trying size 2....haha...so happy can use this font....

new: it's gonna be fun when your blog comes up,guess everyone will just hack into it....haven't start reno maybe like 20 pages liao!!!!

U got a good one going there!! Start ur tblog immediately bah, and we'll all go hack ur blog. :P Mai Dan Liao!

siao ah thats y i dun dare to start one!

hehe actually wanted to do it many nites ago during 三更半夜 so u all cannot hack first

but every hr also got people lei!!

Hi Angel81,

Can you pm me Yeak's contacts? Does he have a website / email which I can contact him? Or I need to go to his shop?

yeak email is ncyeak@singnet.com.sg

contact as below. :D

Haha.. rondy = angel81 leow. heheheheh :P But wonder if we can just put his email here like that.

Anyway, rasp, Yeak don't have any website. So just email him bah. :)