ilmare612

Wallpaper...any Updates?

Hi, I have found a installer for wallpapers and am wondering if anyone has any lobang where I can get wallpaper at a cheaper price? Goodrich and Senjenco...besides them, who else sell wallpapers in Singapore huh?

Hi ilmare,

I have a wallpaper shop to recommend you, in Joo Chiat Complex, 3rd Floor, named Golden City Decor Enteprise.

All prices are very reasonable , very cheap :D

http://www.goldencitydecor.com.sg/

err... thanks. are u from there? :P Anw, no worries if u are lah. Can u tell me the price on average per roll? Cheers

Europa wallpaper lor... near IMM.

Tried that too. Not too cheap also leh...

Hi ilmare,

I am not working there.

I engaged them for my living room, tv console in MBR. They will install them by end of the month.

The price they quote is rather cheap to what i feel.

The price of wallpaper can be as cheap $8per roll to $100+per roll.

Yeah!!! Our wallpapers for the living room and MBR are done.

Here are the pics. The worksmanship is good and very impressed with their efficiency,

only taking them 2.5hrs to get all done up. Thumbs up for Golden City Decor!

The Living Room

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/7564/p1030734.jpg

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/3559/p1030742.jpg

The MBR TV Conole

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/809/p1030747.jpg

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/6443/p1030746d.jpg

The MBR Wall, Bed

http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/7904/p1030745.jpg

Hi ilmare,

I am not working there.

I engaged them for my living room, tv console in MBR. They will install them by end of the month.

$100+ per roll is cheap.

How much plus the installation?

Hi ilmare,

I am not working there.

Do the prices include installation? Thanks.

i went there for a quote too. the uncle n auntie are very honest pple. i hv come across too many NATO (No Action Talk Only) pple in this trade. My contractor is like that, me n my wife suffered for 3 months during the reno.

back to topic, add about $150- 200 labour to your choice of wallpaper. they hv really good ones at 98 or 108 per roll. ;)

Hi ilmare,

I am not working there.

hi Im also interested in the wall paper.

You have very nice wallpapers =)

can advise how much did you pay in total for the whole house?

how long they take to put up the wallpaper?

by showing them the floor plan, are they able to give a quotation?

i went there for a quote too. the uncle n auntie are very honest pple. i hv come across too many NATO (No Action Talk Only) pple in this trade. My contractor is like that, me n my wife suffered for 3 months during the reno.

back to topic, add about $150- 200 labour to your choice of wallpaper. they hv really good ones at 98 or 108 per roll. ;)

HI, care to share share the contact??