familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

i think top flour do not have self raising effect. and i read somewhere that top flour is suppose to produce softer bakes or something.

not sure whether i got my info right or not.

Hehe, thanks! Was really curious so went to google it. Share the findings here:

http://www.prima.com.sg/primaflour/househo...d_pr_flour2.htm

Hmm.. Think if I dun need the egg tart shells to be super fine, I should b able to use plain flour bah. hehhe. Next time go try both. :P

*paging for Jan*

Not sure if u still read RT, but i misplace ur number le...will u be able to come to my place this saturday??? If u read this PM me can???

BTW, did i miss out anyone??? me blur lah...PM till i can't rmbr le...

da jie..what do u want me to bring over this sat? :D

xiao mei, just bring urself ok? if u so ke qi can bring me any model of chloe bag :P gum sia...

if u are bringing bag pls bring 2 hor. if not me and fannie will fight

haha...Ivy, later we scare her off and she will MIA on saturday! :P

okie la..dun say i not nice hor...i go find 2 red plastic bags then write CHLOE on it. u want more? :thumbs up:

u want me to supply model? there are diff grades of plastic bags leh..make sure dun bring the sala one :P

ur wifey?? just come lah...dun need many things de...

haha, paiseh mah... will bring something :D anything your kids will like?! eg choc/candy?!

u want me to supply model? there are diff grades of plastic bags leh..make sure dun bring the sala one :P

wa seh!!! u even do research on plastic bags ar??? :bow: :bow:

mm...i bring food?

haha, paiseh mah... will bring something :D anything your kids will like?! eg choc/candy?!

wa seh!!! u even do research on plastic bags ar??? :bow: :bow:

mm...i bring food?

aiyoyo...really dun hv to be ke qi de.

food i cater le...just come chat, whoever is the tree, be a tree, whoever wana do indian dance, dance can liao :D

MM, candy and chocolate??? nice, but not for the kids...thank u...both are phelgmy :( sigh

aiyoyo...really dun hv to be ke qi de.

food i cater le...just come chat, whoever is the tree, be a tree, whoever wana do indian dance, dance can liao :D

MM, candy and chocolate??? nice, but not for the kids...thank u...both are phelgmy :( sigh

i see, so what can they eat/drink?! see, i love to pamper kids :P