preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

okok...cos this sat really got to meet Uncle n other to discussed other things...but when can collect the cup from u?

next one will go...maybe nexyt can be at my place liao?hopefully...:P

get uncle to meet u at PPP lor :P

okok...cos this sat really got to meet Uncle n other to discussed other things...but when can collect the cup from u?

next one will go...maybe nexyt can be at my place liao?hopefully...:P

Boss 开口了, I sure support 的 lor. :D

Just make sure it is ready "serve" us hor!! :P

get uncle to meet u at PPP lor :P

*Hi Five* exactly what i suggest to him!!!

Boss 开口了, I sure support 的 lor. :D

Just make sure it is ready "serve" us hor!! :P

BD you have to get ready pastries, cakes, muffins, Nespresso machine better be there liao....make it easier for you we bring our own cups....

hahaha, you have his glasses right? Are we using them?! :P

hahahah...yaya i'll get him to collect on sunday then.....

so you coming ar!!! will pm you add...

hahahah...yaya i'll get him to collect on sunday then.....

so you coming ar!!! will pm you add...

we use and wash, dry and let him collect on sunday lor :P

can come lar, for a while, are we going to have mj or wii?! :P

tsk tsk.....how can....sigh...haiz....i help u ...u like that...how can???....sigh...sad....sob....

wah...so many things ah.....i get the other...u get the Nespresso machine for me la?how?hehehehe

taoyan de...

eh BD, dun worry, i use ur cup n put food inside so they cannot use le!

but u must come take or else all chao sng ah :P