preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

No lah.. I'm having chicken pox... sob..

eh? my wife also just finish chicken pox. You got take the anti-viral medicine anot? shorten the illness to just 1 week. And eliminates the possibility of getting shingles in old age.

Edited by stormcontrol

Eh.. can get shingles from the aftermath of chix pox?

eh? my wife also just finish chicken pox. You got take the anti-viral medicine anot? shorten the illness to just 1 week. And eliminates the possibility of getting shingles in old age.

Eh.. can get shingles from the aftermath of chix pox?

if you don't kill off the virus that causes chicken pox totally, the virus will go and hibernate in your nerve cells. When that happens, there is a possibility of the virus re-emerging when you're older and your immune system weaker. But it won't re-emerge as chicken pox but as shingles.

Ehhhhhhh... but but... i had chix pox over 10 years ago but never take any anti-viral medication how????

if you don't kill off the virus that causes chicken pox totally, the virus will go and hibernate in your nerve cells. When that happens, there is a possibility of the virus re-emerging when you're older and your immune system weaker. But it won't re-emerge as chicken pox but as shingles.
Edited by BunBun

Ehhhhhhh... but but... i had chix pox over 10 years ago but never take any anti-viral medication how????

me too. i only found this out recently when my wife kena chicken pox also. Think we no choice just have to keep our immune system strong liao lor. It's a possibility only so we just need to watch out lor. *comfort*

ya,i heard alot of tins cannot eat lei!

eggs- will cause bad breath for life!!

beans-will have more spots

cucumber-rough skin

beer,yeast donno wat effect,u want to know can try,haha

dark source-black spot on those affected area

and one purple rounded preserved fruits usually dessert stall they have

will cause red nose!

careful!

bad breath for life? lolz

i can confirm for the dark sauce... have a dark spot scar... but only for scars lar, not all the bubbles..

precious!!!!! just nego with my htb and we can go to ur PPP. can pm me ur address? mm...what do u want me to bring?

yeah!!! so happy you can come...i'll sell him the idea of decals!!!!

PPP this sat 1pm updated

confirmed guests

1)Rondy

2)Angel81 and hubby

3)lingbzr and hubby

4)tulips and hubby

5)Skyblue

6)New and malcolm

7)Yeak

8)Sixer and wife

9)Merryman

10)Rierie

11)Adrian_john (got to wait for wifey get off from work)

still on KIV

Charemme

BD (never try hard enough. :~:~:~ ....)

Ivy

Fondue

forgive me if i left out your name...please prompt me ok....

Edited by preciousjam

PPP this sat 1pm

confirmed guests

1)Rondy

2)Angel81 and hubby

3)lingbzr and hubby

4)tulips and hubby

5)Skyblue

6)New and malcolm

7)Yeak

8)Sixer and wife

9)Merryman

10)Rierie

11)Adrian_john (got to wait for wifey get off from work)

still on KIV

Charemme

BD (never try hard enough.....)

Ivy

Fondue

forgive me if i left out your name...please prompt me ok....

tsk tsk...still must comment on me lor...PJ...tmr morning will u be at home?can PD n I go yr plc to kaypo n take our glasses?:P

cannot take, wait not enough for guests (aka the list up there who tried hard enough)

wah!!!must u be so against me anot?heheheh...dun like that la...how can u treat me like that...mai ai ni kuan la....:P