bodo

Somewhere In Macpherson

the kitchen cabinet colour is pretty interesting, unique. what sort of flat type is urs? how come the ceiling looks funny. EM?

Quote : Since Ah Soon is so busy, why don't you try Mr Yeak? Rondy's house is super nice & he engaged Yeak to do the reno work. Take a look at rondy's t-blog.

Hi yonkine9a, thanks for the suggestion. I will read rondy's t-blog!

Quote : another into the Uncle's family! Post your floor plan when is your reno starting?

Quote : alot of works for ur house?

Hi Familyof4, I got my keys already but still trying to confirm with Ah Soon lor so waiting still......... sighs

I would like to start asap of course!

Hmm, read your blog, not as much work as u :) I like your 'shutter' idea, quite cool :rolleyes:

Welcome to RT...... congrats on your new place.

my house is done by Ah Soon. handovering tomorrow. I am having a open house this sat. You are welcome to come and look see look see too. :) Some from this forum are coming......... join in and share ideas!

Sure sure, my wtb n myself will be more than willing to come :D

Can pm me yr contact n address?

Yup. it's a terrace house but smaller than familyof4's em though.......

Macpherson area is not popular so not much premium involved.

Location wise is near by wtb's parents.

I think that is pretty important.

ohhh it's a terrace, no wonder the roofing/ceiling looks different :)

It'll be good that you source ur ID/contractor carefully. don't rush. Get someone that you feel most comfy with. Good luck!!

bodo, but no matter what it is still a terrace leh :) Maybe you shall start chasing uncle and at the same time and use Yeak. He has good reviews from Angel and Rondy too :)

the kitchen cabinet colour is pretty interesting, unique. what sort of flat type is urs? how come the ceiling looks funny. EM?

aiyoh, my wtb simply dun like the laminates on the kitchen cabinet. but since it's only 1 year old, we decide to change the kitchen top only........

bodo, but no matter what it is still a terrace leh :) Maybe you shall start chasing uncle and at the same time and use Yeak. He has good reviews from Angel and Rondy too :)

ha ha ha, uncle soon is like a celeb while we are those young teenager fans

yeak is a close second :P

i read abt the real time tracking of uncle on the blogs, so funny

ha ha ha, uncle soon is like a celeb while we are those young teenager fans

yeak is a close second :P

i read abt the real time tracking of uncle on the blogs, so funny

haha...that's what we does to track him...else he'll go MIA :P I will remind uncle that he owes peope quotes whenever I see him, and he'll be so paiseh and says he knows...too many until he has no time to sit down and quote!

ohh if anyone is interested to know, uncle just confess that usually he will be around clementi area at 9+am.

Look out for the green van!

The cabinet really doesn't look that bad.

ohh if anyone is interested to know, uncle just confess that usually he will be around clementi area at 9+am.

Look out for the green van!

The cabinet really doesn't look that bad.

okie okie, i will let my wtb know :D

my wtb is pretty concern abt how the kitchen will turn out

guess it's like how a guy is very concern abt the home theatre system

okie okie, i will let my wtb know :D

my wtb is pretty concern abt how the kitchen will turn out

guess it's like how a guy is very concern abt the home theatre system

hahaha... that's right. The kitchen is my terrority.

The TV console and bookself is smallboy's. Dont know why need so many powerpoints. :)

FromWendy