The rooms

3725755579_763c3701d6.jpg

Bedroom2

3726562842_f21a94b685.jpg

Bedroom3

3725756121_67b30b5fea.jpg

Your laminate flooring is very nice! My laminate has arrived but not installed yet. Think they will do that tomorrow.

wahhh the chap really did a good job cleaning up ur place!

Yah ! I oso very happy he clean so thoroughly even though he knows later on ending stage he have to clean again :D

So i treat him a bottle of coke and have a chat with him ahahaha. Must tell the boss i want him only next time for the final cleaning.

My house, too, was sparkling clean when I went up this afternoon. There was this guy who flooded my kitchen and was washing it. Took some photo but am too tired to put them up. Will do so tomorrow.

I saw ! Woooah ! really flooding in kitchen !

your house look great after the clean up....the black toilet bowl swee...

Thanks ! That is 1pc Baron black WC ! Saw in balestier most selling $428... then found a shop sell $250 coz of 40% discount ! So i immediately sup !

Your laminate flooring is very nice! My laminate has arrived but not installed yet. Think they will do that tomorrow.

I cant wait to see your laminate ! All different in each room right ? Very interesting !

17 July

As promised, Carpentry arrived !

Still got more but lorry canot fit in. So most probably will be sent on Saturday.

Carpentry

3728755882_1630de83b4.jpg

Cabinets

3727953899_90f225078c.jpg

The kitchen cabinets color scheme. We will be using black white and green :P

Black for Quartz top,

White and green for cabinet laminate colors :)

The Wood

3728756252_20fb8324d9.jpg

The Drawers

3728755652_cd28420a68.jpg

Hmmmmm ok ornot ? Can consider these as "Jiu cheng gao" ?

Quite worried if they gimme sub standard materials leh.... :unsure:

17 July

As promised, Carpentry arrived !

Still got more but lorry canot fit in. So most probably will be sent on Saturday.

Carpentry

3728755882_1630de83b4.jpg

Cabinets

3727953899_90f225078c.jpg

The kitchen cabinets color scheme. We will be using black white and green :P

Black for Quartz top,

White and green for cabinet laminate colors :)

forkie,

I like your green! Was looking for this colour for my kitchen top but in vain.

I think it is going to turn out terrific!

Thanks ! That is 1pc Baron black WC ! Saw in balestier most selling $428... then found a shop sell $250 coz of 40% discount ! So i immediately sup !

I think I got the same toilet bowl as you. But mine is white. Got it from Jalan Besar.

your wood looks good ahhh. solid solid. esp the first pic

Whew... !

Glad to hear that hehehe !

I see oso like quite ok la. The layer all nice nice 1.

forkie,

I like your green! Was looking for this colour for my kitchen top but in vain.

I think it is going to turn out terrific!

I hope so too ! :D

My fav color is actually GREEN. So my Lady quite thoughtful and ask ID to plan some green in the hse :)

I think I got the same toilet bowl as you. But mine is white. Got it from Jalan Besar.

I have the white 1 too !

It is in MBR toilet hehehe ! Bought 1 white 1 black Baron WC actually.

White 1 cheaper ! $198 after discount. Alot places selling $200+

Carpentry Preview !

3728962884_fdec793047.jpg

Stainless Steel legs and my green laminate Basin area :D

We be doing suspended kitchen cabinets all the way ~

everything's looking so neat, forkie...

when will u be shifting in?

Hoping by end of this mth HO.

But gotta depends on the awning leh.. HDB duno do what still haven approved yet.

My balcony still no roof yet !

i also love green!! so nice :D

Very hor ? I oso very the like it ahaha !

Didnt know my Lady so sweet choose my fav color. She like blue actually.

yalor u better love her more! haha..

can take closer pic of the green to see?

Orhz maybe later to walk over and check how is "Ah Bee" (My carpenter) doing.

Then see can snap some more pictures ornot :)

So far got 2 shades of green ba. lime green and green.