Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

dun sian dun sian, think of little simon then wont sian liao :angry::huh::):D:lol:

ha ..... Finally everything is up again. Went to IKEA over the weekend . Bought a few stuff ... now my Master room is finally up (with new bed , floor light, table light, side table)

Will post pic in a few day time.

Really nicely done reno! I love your kitchen and your tv console. The tv console you buy or your ID design and build it?

Thanks wakzool ,

How is the 2 little gal doing ?

My console is buy off the shelve one. From cellini .

Hi Supersimon27... can u PM me the Henry hp no?... i hope can get his quotation...

Pm you tomolo can ? too tired today . Have 1st round of house warming today . 2nd round next week . lol ha

Hmm I notice that you engaged another guy to design your wardrobe for you...why not just ask Henry to do it?

We met up with Henry yesterday and he gave us the quotation le...quite a good price so we are considering...

Did you use laminate for any of your flooring? If yes, what brand did you use?

Hmm I notice that you engaged another guy to design your wardrobe for you...why not just ask Henry to do it?

We met up with Henry yesterday and he gave us the quotation le...quite a good price so we are considering...

Did you use laminate for any of your flooring? If yes, what brand did you use?

Henry type is the normal one.

Me and rachel looking for those partitial and no backing type (refer to pic) (we also dun wan the width to be too deep) . Beside , The L shape also abit complicated.

Happen went to expo and closet design (the so call specialist) having promotion so we sign with them - price of cos higher then Henry one.

My laminate I upgrade to supreme AC5 . This one you need to tell him . If not he will use those normal type - unless you already told him u want the same laminate as my one( of cos have to pay for the upgrade)

Henry type is the normal one.

Me and rachel looking for those partitial and no backing type (refer to pic) (we also dun wan the width to be too deep) . Beside , The L shape also abit complicated.

Happen went to expo and closet design (the so call specialist) having promotion so we sign with them - price of cos higher then Henry one.

My laminate I upgrade to supreme AC5 . This one you need to tell him . If not he will use those normal type - unless you already told him u want the same laminate as my one( of cos have to pay for the upgrade)

Ic...

For the laminate, I told him that I want Pergo brand cos at first he was showing me this catalog of some other brand which I have never heard before...did you use Pergo also? Mine is only bedroom area...AC5 suitable for bedroom area use? He said if I use Pergo will be around 1k more exp...

Ic...

For the laminate, I told him that I want Pergo brand cos at first he was showing me this catalog of some other brand which I have never heard before...did you use Pergo also? Mine is only bedroom area...AC5 suitable for bedroom area use? He said if I use Pergo will be around 1k more exp...

I think he show u korno-fix . ha lol

I chose Supreme AC5 - reason good and value for money - make in malaysia - they give life time warrantly . And only AC5 (self certified) in singapore.

Heard of Pergo b4. but heard that it's quite expensive right.

A few forumer using supreme too . Can read up more

Thanks wakzool ,

How is the 2 little gal doing ?

My console is buy off the shelve one. From cellini .

Both doing really good. I have till 18th July before I go back to work. Anyway how much is the console?

I think original price is $730. But i bought the cellini package so cheaper

Sofa - $1599

Bed fame -$660

Console - $730

Package price - $1999

I think original price is $730. But i bought the cellini package so cheaper

Sofa - $1599

Bed fame -$660

Console - $730

Package price - $1999

Very good package price. So I hope you're settling well in ur new home.