merryman

Pig Sty

the both of u eat each other's saliva issit? talk the same thing one. hmmmm....

dun try and get suggestive leh...

yalor, don't try and divert attention from BD and you mah! :D

the both of u eat each other's saliva issit? talk the same thing one. hmmmm....

for that i agree...

But hor...it quite true...we talk till so much...no even a single pict lor....how can?tsk tsk...n we are no aware of it...against our RT rule...

so will leave this thread until i see some picture...:P

to me u are not fat lah!!!NONSENSE!

u are quite tall lei.so because of this,pig ah?

your wife also same species?

rondy da ge, I overweight by 20kg ok... haiz

add me to msn also lei!!! i want to participate!!!!
okok, send u my msn, but I've only got one person on here so far.. BD not interested to talk to me :P

wah!!like that u also know...nto bad...no wonder u my no.1 fan..:P
i fairy god-papa-razzi, not ur no1 fan, still cannot get this into your thinking?!

for that i agree...

But hor...it quite true...we talk till so much...no even a single pict lor....how can?tsk tsk...n we are no aware of it...against our RT rule...

so will leave this thread until i see some picture...:P

u want more pre-reno pics?! :P if not show what pic?! else, u leave lor, but dont say i say de, u urself say so...

Aiyah, MM, BD wana hv fan lah...just say u are lor...

*BD!!! 我们永远支持你!*

Pardon me lah...this is the one n only phrase I know cos I dun have idol de...

okok... finally signed liao lor... don't expect very beautiful pics lar, carpentry wise, only doing bottom kitchen cabinet, no cornice, no cove lights, no fancy lights, just a plain simple renovation to be done... *sees people leaving after this post and waves goodbye*

anyway, promised a review of some contractors/id I've met along the way, then suai suai don't have the list with me today... let me try to recall the whole list.. I won't post the list until I finished recalling and typing for every contractor/id...

okok... finally signed liao lor... don't expect very beautiful pics lar, carpentry wise, only doing bottom kitchen cabinet, no cornice, no cove lights, no fancy lights, just a plain simple renovation to be done... *sees people leaving after this post and waves goodbye*

anyway, promised a review of some contractors/id I've met along the way, then suai suai don't have the list with me today... let me try to recall the whole list.. I won't post the list until I finished recalling and typing for every contractor/id...

finally...time to reveal ur ID :)

my ID is Lynn Heng of Ideal House...

Merryman

小有小做。So far Ideal House's workmanship quite good. Best of luck to you!

Merryman

小有小做。So far Ideal House's workmanship quite good. Best of luck to you!

haha, my wife's standard even higher :D maybe due to past job experience bah...

:yeah: agree!
:D yea, I think even I have a lot, I will not exceed 20k de, cuz anytime possible for en bloc de..

haha, my wife's standard even higher :D maybe due to past job experience bah...

:D yea, I think even I have a lot, I will not exceed 20k de, cuz anytime possible for en bloc de..

congrate on finalizing......so when will show u de 3D?:)