coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Hahahaha deliberately choose working hrs so that you guys cant make it :P

ya Jason told me that you have been gg ard kaypo ppl's house Wahahahaha :lol:

Eh exciting ? no leh dun feel anything leh hahahahaha

headache more than anything else hahaha

hahahaha... wah.....I only went to few houses hor...he is the one who ask me to go!. I wanted to go to your house....but but...I have a last minute meeting.

Aiya....headache everyone also have...I dono pop how many aspirin during the reno. haha. I looking forward to your staircase. :D

i am excited for kopi...lol

Eh bro i think you're excited to see how my staircase will look only rite ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Anyway hope i dun disappoint you leh dun stress me hor :P

hahahaha... wah.....I only went to few houses hor...he is the one who ask me to go!. I wanted to go to your house....but but...I have a last minute meeting.

Aiya....headache everyone also have...I dono pop how many aspirin during the reno. haha. I looking forward to your staircase. :D

Eh i dun pay much attention to my staircase leh

anyway better start printing pic to show jason to visualise liao hahahahaha

Eh bro i think you're excited to see how my staircase will look only rite ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Anyway hope i dun disappoint you leh dun stress me hor :P

that n more...haha

anyway...mine in mid nov...i wonder when i shd start handing jason his first payment?

anyone can advise on this...appreciate it :)

that n more...haha

anyway...mine in mid nov...i wonder when i shd start handing jason his first payment?

anyone can advise on this...appreciate it :)

What 1st payment ?

I paid him 10% upon comfirmation liao and he inform me to pay him think 30% when hacking starts so that he can order the tiles for me

What 1st payment ?

I paid him 10% upon comfirmation liao and he inform me to pay him think 30% when hacking starts so that he can order the tiles for me

i din put a deposit...i gave him 40% during the handover of keys....

bank account deflated liao!!!

muahahah...

so fun, your renov gonna start soooonn!!!!

i din put a deposit...i gave him 40% during the handover of keys....

bank account deflated liao!!!

muahahah...

so fun, your renov gonna start soooonn!!!!

Ya man acct has been bleeding everyday :(

Wah~ Friday dong tu liao leh! It's just 2 more days then. Congrates woh :D

Hahaha thanks thanks

hope my reno everything swee swee now i have to take care of everything since wife in Japan enjoying herself now :( :(

awesome

me going japan in dec. haha

okay. i will pay him the 40% next week. too early?

Wah lao bro you wanna go japan also no need to tell me twice right ? :curse: :curse:

think should be ok bah since yours starting soon