coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wowlau!Kopi!i come back from Thailand liao your picture still not up yet ah?! zz

aiya bro dun like that lah today just got my keys from the owner leh

now arranging with the FSM to see when he free to see my house leh :D

WAH so many times? I went to each twice and I was sick of it... but dad visited a lot of times.. amazing. 3 months should be enough to finish la... ;)

ya thats why i sick of looking at the tiles le hahahahaha

aiya bro dun like that lah today just got my keys from the owner leh

now arranging with the FSM to see when he free to see my house leh :D

Congrat... no more excuse for no pic haha... if not, u know what I am going to show u right?

Hi guys got my keys liao

had asked FSM to went down today to take a look

sigh really regret asking FSM to see, this cannot that cannot mess up all what i intend to do

of cos the house itself is not helping either with stupid edges and beams appearing out of nowhere :(

anyway i forgot to bring my camera down as everything is in a rush today but took some pics with my HP so pardon me if the pic is abit blur :P

will try to upload the pic tomorrow in the office :)

Edited by coffee_o

kopi...got keys liao

time to post some pictures!!

Yup Yup image still in my HP will try to post tmr ya so stay tune to look at the horrible current condition of the house hahahahaha

Hi Guys

this is the pic of my place before reno, din realised there's so many beams and funnie corners till i took the pic sigh :(

also the FSM is giving me a hard time on the design layout too hahahaha

anyway here goes

Main Gate

25102009large.jpg

Dining Area

25102009001large.jpg

Staircase

25102009002large.jpg