Detrox82,

This is for you ;)

4188053077_d94245b8ba.jpg

4188051491_ae9cfe1c1c.jpg

This is familyof4's:

4188822988_1f3f98a74a.jpg

Please check my PM to u for more info :rolleyes:

Nice balcony!! thanks for all the help and the lovely pictures. super nice house, must have costed you a bomb =D

your place really very nice and have a homely feels!

I like your kitchen!The lamination and the colour match perfectly! :good:

The sink thou u mention its kinda small.But it looks so cute to tuck in one corner! :P

Your original bedroom door which is not the standard rectangle shape stands up on the wall!

Luckily u didnt change it!And u can save some money too!

I noticed you have a few glass panel for your toilet window,instead of the trend of getting

a flip up one piece glass window.Is it you are staying at a lower floor,and due to security reason?

Please do post some more picture with your furniture,ok?

Congrats!The journey of your reno finally coming to an end soon!

The doors really stand out. I love it too!

your place really very nice and have a homely feels!

I like your kitchen!The lamination and the colour match perfectly! :good:

The sink thou u mention its kinda small.But it looks so cute to tuck in one corner! :P

Your original bedroom door which is not the standard rectangle shape stands up on the wall!

Luckily u didnt change it!And u can save some money too!

I noticed you have a few glass panel for your toilet window,instead of the trend of getting

a flip up one piece glass window.Is it you are staying at a lower floor,and due to security reason?

Please do post some more picture with your furniture,ok?

Congrats!The journey of your reno finally coming to an end soon!

Hi Rondy,

Hehes. Thanks! I oso love my new (& 1st) house... sibei buay paisey, haha, not that i hao lian... but more so it's my 1st home... no matter wat, will luv it loh... :rolleyes:

We didnt change toilet windows cos wanna save money mah... if need change then need change 3 toilets loh... we just didnt considered that at all... now that u mentioned, lucky we didnt change too, cos our flat is on the 3rd floor. =)

Yah, will update again with pixs of the furniture. :P

Nice balcony!! thanks for all the help and the lovely pictures. super nice house, must have costed you a bomb =D

Hi Dextro82,

No problem at all.... I remebered ur EM's layout oso sama sama wakiki like mine.... i feel the place is much more airier after i hacked the roof and install the shutter. hehes.

u contacted Mr Toh or Beng Shutters liao? How much did they quote u?

Wah. Another swee swee place done up by yeak. Ur place looks so spacious esp the toilets.

Helo Tulips,

Hehes, thanks. ;) Yah, i think the most spacious places are the toilets... but becos they are rectangular, we couldnt fit in a tub.. but okay lah, save water.

u like to soak urself in bath tub??? my home came with a bathtub from ex-owner and during the time of planning our reno, it was the first thing to go... coz it was taking too much of space....

Edited by tulips

Hi Dextro82,

No problem at all.... I remebered ur EM's layout oso sama sama wakiki like mine.... i feel the place is much more airier after i hacked the roof and install the shutter. hehes.

u contacted Mr Toh or Beng Shutters liao? How much did they quote u?

Yup, got a quote from them for 3.4k, due to a longer shutter required to cover the length of my balcony. Thanks a million on the contact! =D

Detrox82,

This is for you ;)

4188053077_d94245b8ba.jpg

4188051491_ae9cfe1c1c.jpg

This is familyof4's:

4188822988_1f3f98a74a.jpg

Please check my PM to u for more info :rolleyes:

Hiya ,

Mind sharing the contact and price psf for the roller shutter ?

Can PM me ?

Many Thanks

Surprising there are so many good praises for mr yeak here. I DONT SECOND THAT and please consider this contractor carefully. I am giving an unbaised review on him at the end of my renovation. Cheers!

PM me if anyone is interested.

Edited by Oscaroscar