Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
Guest todbee

Le Reve & Deng Fu Ville Condo @ Kampong Eunos

Guest todbee

I'm new to East Coast area. Can anyone share experiences and comment about Le Reve Condo(Interested in those 8 Townhouses) and Deng Fu Ville Condo? What are the Pros & Cons? They are juz opposite each other at Kampong Eunos?

FYI:-

Thanks in advance...

Looking for good contractors? Click here for your request
I'm new to East Coast area. Can anyone share experiences and comment about Le Reve Condo(Interested in those 8 Townhouses) and Deng Fu Ville Condo? What are the Pros & Cons? They are juz opposite each other at Kampong Eunos?

FYI:-

Thanks in advance...

- Though "near" to Euno MRT, no covered walkway, no special attractions. Landed properties there quite run down.

- At night, quiet.

- Morning, evening, got praying "music" wake you up. Daytime got sudden aeroplanes sound make you crazy.

- Daytime heavy traffic flow along Sim Ave East & Changi Rd, especially buses/lorries/Van.

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/2066/lerevedengfu.jpg

You want?

Edited by bepgof

Guest todbee

Hi bepgof,

Thanks for your reply and really appreciate for the property sold transaction list (where can we find this data from?)! =)

Do you live around there? Seems like you know the area pretty well. We are thinking moving to East Coast area but we're new dunno which area to look into it. We found the Le Reve adv through propertygure.com.sg and it does impressed us(of the nearby MRT location and the townhouse type is foreigner eligible) eventhough no viewing has been done yet. We have drove around Kg Eunos this afternoon to feel the surrounding.

I agreed with your point (1) and (4). What do you mean by waked up by "music"?

Do you have any area in East Coast to recommend for living as we are not the snake head of the area? This is our requirements:-

• At least a 3bedder+. condo