Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
nitrolil

My Pad In A Corner Of Bedok

hi, i am new to RT! been lurking here for 2 months while waiting for my completion.

now that i am the official owner, still have to wait 4 weeks before seller moves out. meanwhile, will be busy thinking of how to renovate my pad. hope to get lots of suggestions from people here.

floorplan.jpg

Join 46,923 satisfied homeowners who used renotalk quotation service to find interior designers. Get an estimated quotation
hi, i am new to RT! been lurking here for 2 months while waiting for my completion.

now that i am the official owner, still have to wait 4 weeks before seller moves out. meanwhile, will be busy thinking of how to renovate my pad. hope to get lots of suggestions from people here.

floorplan.jpg

tagged! :dancingqueen:

Hello! welcome! Yours is a three room or? ... the layout is very nice.. not the straight kind where it's harder to plan mm

hi pinkpetter... actually its 4NG. If u noticed the beam i intend to hack down the MBR and bedroom wall to become one.. hehe...

IMG_0009.jpg

original living room

IMG_0007.jpg

original kitchen - tiles looked relatively new, but definitely not my style :P

IMG_0001.jpg

original MBR toilet - really small :(

IMG_0002.jpg

ugly piping

IMG_0006.jpg

common toilet

Edited by nitrolil

IMG_0002.jpg

ugly piping

woah, seems like ur toilet ceiling also has leakage from above.

need to get it done as well...

i can see that u gonna have a huge MBR... shiok...

no tv inside MBR? :)

woah, seems like ur toilet ceiling also has leakage from above.

need to get it done as well...

i can see that u gonna have a huge MBR... shiok...

no tv inside MBR? :)

eh, ceiling leaking eh? hmmm... never notice it leh... could it be just paint peel off? *keep finger crossed* + touch wood.