Bluesummerayz

My Woodlands Den Raaaawwwrrr

if gift = angbao, then put in 50% X reno cost figure for his acknowledgement lor :notti:

Fwah! Lion open mouth big big.. hahahah I don't dare wor... she already gave me something ex for my birthday..

haa... coral reef indeed. ex and not easy to maintain lor.

just go 海底世界 see la.

what color or arowana u intend to rear?

green, red, silver, or gold ?

think most prefer red for fegnshui too hor.

at least ur fishtank is safe for them, as in, wont result in them jumping out. :P

get ice-cream maker la.

then house-warming get people to give ur vaccum cleaner. ;)

hee..

Most likely jin long yu? Red nice ma? This one I leave it to my bro.. if I had my way, the fish tank will be filled with little jelly fish :rolleyes:

Nowadays house warming pple give voucher one right? hmmmmm get an ice cream maker and make all my neighbours fat? hahaha

Ok ok.. I made my choice already and bought this tonite! hahahahaha not expensive la... see i cannot be greedy, otherwise at night cannot sleep properly... :sport-smiley-004:

captureqgi.jpg

Ok ok.. I made my choice already and bought this tonite! hahahahaha not expensive la... see i cannot be greedy, otherwise at night cannot sleep properly... :sport-smiley-004:

captureqgi.jpg

not expensive???

can buy 1 for me also? biggrin.gif

not expensive???

can buy 1 for me also? biggrin.gif

Its only 220 + .. not ex.. its very compact and sleek, and the sound is great ! but i read the manual.. it is not suppose to put near tv, laptop or anything like that.. coz the speakers do not have magnetic shielding...?? really cannot put next to tv ma? faint leh.. i might have to migrate it to the kitchen.. play it when cooking, baking, playing with my cats ??

i am not a technical person, but can always try?

unless placing it near those things will induce damage in the long run,..unsure.gif

i am not a technical person, but can always try?

unless placing it near those things will induce damage in the long run,..unsure.gif

Hmmmmm i shall go read up on magnetic interference and shielding.. so geeky!!

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah but i realllllllllllllllllllllllly want a jelly fish la ... lol

Hahaa.. The fishes inside will eat up your jellyfish even before they collapse from the fresh water..

Look at the nips on one of those siamese tiger's tail fin..

Nice tank, a good size to keep fish in.. More pics!

Maomaos too!

I nvr see a real jellyfish b4... U manage to buy 1? I like nemo too... How abt putting spongebob inside too???

no no no... must put patrick inside :sport-smiley-004: there's a place which sells jellyfish one.. forgot where liao.. they are very cute, but stingy lo... but some are tasty? :D