bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro,

I looking for Model: CSL03 iCol (46″) Polystyrene .like to know the price and looking for T5

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Please quote me the following:

- 1 no. of CRESTAR AIRVAC ACRYLIC 54" WITH AC507WH FOR LIVING ROOM

- 3 no. of CRESTAR CRESTLITE DC ACRYLIC 50" FOR MASTER/COMMON BEDROOM

How about installation cost?

Do you have any showroom or website to see what other products you have?

Tks & Rgds

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hihi, needa quote for

1) Crestlite Acrylic DC Series 50"

2) RainLite CSL105 Rainlite plus (50″)

3) Skylite CSL105 Skylite plus (50″)

4) TwinAir CSL05 Hytech (48″)

5) CSL03 iCol (46″)

6) installation fees per fan or other costs?

btw, all w/o lights unless there is an option for e27 light option. but will be good to have quotes for both options. thanx bro!

Hi pal,

Can't seems to PM you :dunno: u might wanna email / PM me instead....... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro, can pm me the price of fanco globe, e-trio, spin and haiku fans? Also, do u have other similar design fans? I do not need led light. Thanks

Hi pal,

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

A VERI BIG THANK YOU for your continuous support... :good:

Here's introducing this veri sleek and nice new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been veri keen on......... :jawdrop: :good:

ADVpic2.jpg

Size of fan : 48 inches
Material of blades : ABS blades
Number of blades : 2 / 3 / 4 (Flexi Combi blades to suits individual taste)

Color : Black / Silver / White / Brown

Light (Optional) : TRI COLOR LED

For those who need more info.......
You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: wub.gifwub.gif

can you provide me with the quote for Crestar rainlite/skylite acrylic and Fanco Aroma fan with remote control. (with and without LED light)

Looking to install the living room and 3 bed rooms.

Thank you

Edited by HKS

can you provide me with the quote for Crestar rainlite/skylite acrylic and Fanco Aroma fan with remote control. (with and without LED light)

Looking to install the living room and 3 bed rooms.

Thank you

Hi pal,

need quote for

creststar icol 46" black with remote. X2

Hi pal,

thank you for the wonderful service of balancing my 3 fans yesterday night. awesome service and friendly, highly recommended

Guest macpork
Hi i'm looking for this ceiling fan.. can you quote me the prices for it with installation? I do not have the model number. all I know is that it's a crestar fan, DC, 5 blades, 56", comes in white, bronze and steel color..i think it's called a Spin Fan or something..

h6r5MEF.jpg

wlAJgav.jpg

thank you for the wonderful service of balancing my 3 fans yesterday night. awesome service and friendly, highly recommended

Hi pal,

Thanks for spending some of your precious time to pen down this lovely compliment........... :wub::wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Glad that i'm able to tame your dancing fan ..... :lol:

FYI, I'm always contactable if you need any :help:

Hi i'm looking for this ceiling fan.. can you quote me the prices for it with installation? I do not have the model number. all I know is that it's a crestar fan, DC, 5 blades, 56", comes in white, bronze and steel color..i think it's called a Spin Fan or something..
h6r5MEF.jpg
wlAJgav.jpg

Hi pal,

Hi, do you carry any model where the blades can retract when not in use?

Hi pal,