bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro, Do you sell the remote for Fanco fan? Mine is the white color remote. I tried googling but now the remote is in Black?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed u liao....

:drunk: pal

Hi bro,

Can i havr quotation on crestar and fanco ceiling fans with lights with installation.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

Can PM me your ceiling fan models most suitable/popular for HDB? Thinking of 1 fan with light for living room + 2 fans w/out lights for bedrooms + 1 small fan with light for kitchen.

Can also share price list for downlights and spotlights?

Hi Eric, I need 3 fans for my 3 bedrooms. Fans will need to have lights as the fan will replace the current ceiling lights too. Do PM me details and pricing and payment mode. Thx.

I was wondering whether you can quote me on the following:

- Haiku Caramel Bamboo Ceiling Fan

- Phillips LED down light 71157

- Phillips LED down light 71158

My email is paullijian@gmail.com

Hi pals,

and pardon me :bow::bow: for the delayed reply, as was overseas and there is no network..... :(

Hv Pmed and replied all Emails and Pms liao... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi, can I have a quote of Fanco I-con 48" and also similar model from Crestar? What's the installation cost? Thank you.

Edited by dctalk

Hi, can I have a quote of Fanco I-con 48" and also similar model from Crestar? What's the installation cost? Thank you.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

I'm looking for a ceiling fan with light for my small living room.

Can you please email me the catalogs and pricing?

Which brand is better? Crestar or Fanco?

Do you have a showroom?

My email : lauramok22@yahoo.com

Thanks.....

Edited by lauramok22

Hi bro,

I'm looking for a ceiling fan with light for my small living room.

Can you please email me the catalogs and pricing?

Which brand is better? Crestar or Fanco?

Do you have a showroom?

My email : lauramok22@yahoo.com

Thanks.....

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

May i check if you are selling alpha Axon 1, 2 and ferro fans? if have can you pls give me a quote?

Many thanks

Marx

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi there can PM me the pricelist for the ceiling fans you carry? Looking for ceiling fan in living room. Apart from the list, can you recommend me a few model (good buy?) thanks.

Hi pal,