bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi ..looking for wood type or black ceiling fan. Any good brand to recommend

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

:drunk: pal

Pls recommend me fanco ceiling fan....

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv replied yr Pm liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Guest Eugene Lim

I am looking for 3 x 40" ceiling fan w lights for my rooms plus 2 x 56/60" fan w/o lights for my living room and balcony.

Can you provide some suggestion on which brand and model I should to get?

Thanks in advanced!

I am looking for 3 x 40" ceiling fan w lights for my rooms plus 2 x 56/60" fan w/o lights for my living room and balcony.

Can you provide some suggestion on which brand and model I should to get?

Thanks in advanced!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

I am looking for ceiling fan w lights for my living room.

Can you advice on which brand and model should i get?

Hi pal,

I am looking for ceiling fan with light for my 4RM living room.

Please recommend the model I should get

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

Can PM me your catalog list with price?

Looking to furnish new flat with LED lights and fans.

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

Looking to buy ceiling fan for my bedroom. Will have to replace existing light with ceiling fan. So, have to look for a good ceiling fan with powerful light.

Bed room is spacious. Hence, heavy duty fan with powerful lighting will help.

Any suggestions?

======> HERE'S WISHING EVERYONE A VERI HAPPY LUNAR YEAR <======

THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT AND WISHES EVERYONE A HUAT HUAT GOAT YEAR

Edited by bro

Hi bro,

Looking to buy ceiling fan for my bedroom. Will have to replace existing light with ceiling fan. So, have to look for a good ceiling fan with powerful light.

Bed room is spacious. Hence, heavy duty fan with powerful lighting will help.

Any suggestions?

Hi pal,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

cant seems to PM you wor.... :dunno:

Edited by bro