bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro,

My crestar ceiling fan has a attling sound (think its from the light kit), do you provide servicing?

Also,can I have your latest catalog (thinking of switching to DC with lighting kit kind of ceiling fan for living room)

I wanted to replace my old KDK fan. Any idea whether Franco is reliable? What is your experience of Franco vs KDK?

Hi bro,

My crestar ceiling fan has a attling sound (think its from the light kit), do you provide servicing?

Also,can I have your latest catalog (thinking of switching to DC with lighting kit kind of ceiling fan for living room)

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

I wanted to replace my old KDK fan. Any idea whether Franco is reliable? What is your experience of Franco vs KDK?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hi, I am thinking of getting these for my 5-rm HDB flat:

- Ceiling fans with light for MBR and 2 bedrooms

- Ceiling fan with light for living room

What is your recommendation on models and pricing? Thanks!

Guest Tianyou Teo

I am looking for 4 white fans (no lights) for my HDB flat. Looking at the KDK and relight models (max 48").

Can you quote me the pricing and models?

Hi, I am thinking of getting these for my 5-rm HDB flat:

- Ceiling fans with light for MBR and 2 bedrooms

- Ceiling fan with light for living room

What is your recommendation on models and pricing? Thanks!

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

I am looking for 4 white fans (no lights) for my HDB flat. Looking at the KDK and relight models (max 48").

Can you quote me the pricing and models?

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

Looking for ceiling fan for living room and lights for new place.

Living room size: 3m x 3m x 6m

Please send me quote for:

1. Crestar icol
  2. Amasco Triniti
  3. KDK M11SU(WH) white
  4. FANCO E-TRINITY (WH) 3-blade
  5. Relite Column Energy Saving DC Ceiling Fan
  6. Haiku 60, Standard Mount, Black with SenseME
  7. Delivery
  8. Installation

Also do you have a catalog for lighting and other ceiling/wall fans?

Edited by p2s

Hi Bro,

Looking for ceiling fan for living room and lights for new place.

Living room size: 3m x 3m x 6m

Please send me quote for:

1. Crestar icol
  2. Amasco Triniti
  3. KDK M11SU(WH) white
  4. FANCO E-TRINITY (WH) 3-blade
  5. Relite Column Energy Saving DC Ceiling Fan
  6. Haiku 60, Standard Mount, Black with SenseME
  7. Delivery
  8. Installation

Also do you have a catalog for lighting and other ceiling/wall fans?

Hi pal,

Hv replied yr email liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by bro

Hi bro,

Can you quote below?

Crestar Skylite 50 with led light

3× cresstar icol 46 with led light

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply... :bow:

Hv Pmed u liao....

Hi Bro,

Can pm me the following fans stated below.Thanks

1. Crestar Icol 46" with 3 tone LED and Remote white

2. Crestar CSL105 Skylite plus 50" with 3 tone LED and Remote white.

3. Crestar starlight Wood series 50" with 3 tone LED and Remote

4. Crestar crestlite skylite plus 53" wooden with 3 tone LED and Remote

5. Amesco Elite Mini 40" fan with 3 tone LED and Remote

Do u do installation service too?

Guest Vicki Goh

Hi, I will be getting my new house (4 room BTO) this month and looking for ceiling fan with lights for living room and all 3 bedrooms.

so if i have ceiling fan with lighting ... i wont need any more ceiling lighting right?? As i am not doing ceiling works for all 3 bedrooms.

And can i just on the lights but don't on the ceiling fan if let say i want to switch on my aircon?

Hope you can recommend what ceiling fans with light to use and best is energy cost saving to save on electricity bills.