kim76

Our First Home At Cck

Devian, this looks good!! U buy then we can go your place to test out!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

ya, also jwsh's place lo :notti:

Devian, this looks good!! U buy then we can go your place to test out!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

tis 1 i still dunno the cost lei.. got distri in SG but not carrying this model.. only standing speakers..

prob is the power.. for US and SG.. so not getting from USA amazon..

so far u never bought a 110V item from amazon meh ?? ur fan also 230v?

Haha... Fan investment still small ma... Sound bar is high lei...dun wan my fc start complaining once anything happen to it...

ooh, luv the vornado fan...it's so quiet and the air is somehow "gentler" than my mistral fan at the same intensity... :good: total shipment costs (gst, freight etc) came up to about sgd77 via the freight forwarder ong recommended... :D

mebbe i shld give away my mistral fan and get another one of these... :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by dragonnite

ooh, luv the vornado fan...it's so quiet and the air is somehow "gentler" than my mistral fan at the same intensity... :good: total shipment costs (gst, freight etc) came up to about sgd77 via the freight forwarder ong recommended... :D

mebbe i shld give away my mistral fan and get another one of these... :sport-smiley-004:

230v ?

Amazon got new Timex watches in stock!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

I'm a sucker for rubber/silicon strap watch. As usual, use 3rd party forwarder to ship.

I must not buy. I must resist.

I must not buy. I must resist. :bleah: :bleah: :bleah: (In case my wife is monitoring this blog)

Timex Men's T2P043KW Ameritus Chronograph Black Dial, Black Silicone Strap Watch

51qFFnZKuZL._SL160_.jpg

Timex Men's T2P044KW Ameritus Multi-Function Black Dial, Black Silicone Strap Watch

41RXkTZ%2B4UL._SL160_.jpg

Timex Men's T2P024KW Ameritus Sport Black Dial, Black Silicone Strap Watch

41RE0sIgOML._SL160_.jpg

Amazon got new Timex watches in stock!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

I'm a sucker for rubber/silicon strap watch. As usual, use 3rd party forwarder to ship.

I must not buy. I must resist. :bleah: :bleah: :bleah: (In case my wife is monitoring this blog)

Timex Men's T2P043KW Ameritus Chronograph Black Dial, Black Silicone Strap Watch

Timex Men's T2P044KW Ameritus Multi-Function Black Dial, Black Silicone Strap Watch

Timex Men's T2P024KW Ameritus Sport Black Dial, Black Silicone Strap Watch

:rofl: i dun believe ur willpower so strong leh... :sport-smiley-004:

anyway, i oso got a few items and so does watcheong's wife... :notti: maybe should do group shipment again... :notti: