Hi retchlow can u pm me the shop where you obtained the rattan chair? Tks!

hello! sorry i can't recall the name...it's an old shop along joo chiat road that sells rattan stuff

Kdk fan are cheaper in jb but does not come in white... I m getting locally coz i prefer white... And haiku fan v chio hor but seriously overpriced~ boo

i bought the kdk v56vk & it was installed on sat. but it is extremely wobbly on high speeds & looks terrifying! :jawdrop: the electrician said kdk fans are all like that but i was reading otherwise. anyone knows?

an update regarding KDK ceiling fan (esp the model V56VK)..good info for anyone who's planning to buy. i called KDK & they said the motor does wobble, especially when the fan is turned on to a higher speed.

Edited by retchlow

calling out to Alan's customers..anyone has the plumber's contact? LOL

i need to get something fixed & i'd prefer to contact the sub-con directly..

Hi Retch,

I am not sure if it is the same plumber you had.

I have the plumber contact as - Ah Beng - 97400371

Hope this helps.

Regards.

calling out to Alan's customers..anyone has the plumber's contact? LOL

i need to get something fixed & i'd prefer to contact the sub-con directly..

Thank you!!

Hi Retch,

I am not sure if it is the same plumber you had.

I have the plumber contact as - Ah Beng - 97400371

Hope this helps.

Regards.

very nice!!!!!

heh thanks. testing testing. will do more when i have the time.

I saw my fav schnauzer.... lol

that's my boy! :notti: