Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

My tiles have arrived!

20130309_TilesArrive2_zpscae1a182.jpg

both the normal cement and "screeding" cement too.

20130309_TilesArrive4_zps89a77877.jpg

View of MBR. Bed frame removed. can see a bigger opening between the MBR and the extended portion (bedroom 2).

20130309_TilesArrive3_zps515e8979.jpg

but i'm closing this part up with glass door.

=) so excited. later going down after work to see progress.

today can hack floor le.

Edited by Z3phy

Best in soundbar is Bose :dribble:

paiseh paiseh! i refer to the medium mkt la.. atas mkt a bit out of reach for me.. though i die to own a bose too.. sob! sob! :(:lol:

My tiles have arrived!

View of MBR. Bed frame removed. can see a bigger opening between the MBR and the extended portion (bedroom 2).

today can hack floor le.

can't wait to see ground zero!! :)

Edited by jus4fun

went to Audio house to buy the stuff.

cannot go Liang court one. i was at the Boon keng branch.

how dark is darker?

i wanted kitchen to look big mah.. if use black... dunno how it will turn out. not so garang.

lol

I went audio house last 2weeks ago at boon keng... Bought my fridge n dryer.. Cannot buy tv cos the guy said cannot keep till april

Oh my kitchen cabinet i go grey theme ha

Duno how it look like ha

I recommend the Samsung Blu-ray sound bar! Try it in store :dancingqueen:

Samsung TVs are also :thumbs up:

Have been aiming samsung tv..but no 42" :(

Perhaps will turn to LG

My tiles have arrived!

20130309_TilesArrive2_zpscae1a182.jpg

20130309_TilesArrive4_zps89a77877.jpg

20130309_TilesArrive3_zps515e8979.jpg

today can hack floor le.

Cool! Cant wait to see yr progress too :-)

I went audio house last 2weeks ago at boon keng... Bought my fridge n dryer.. Cannot buy tv cos the guy said cannot keep till april

Oh my kitchen cabinet i go grey theme ha

Duno how it look like ha

hmmm? cannot keep till april? i oso keep till april mah.

:-( i told the guy perhaps i need the tv by end april...he said the most was end march only..duno wat sxxx promo...

So L L loh...:'(

Have been aiming samsung tv..but no 42" :(

Perhaps will turn to LG

yah.. samsung's range so weird. from 40" jump to 46" le.

u buying for room ? or hall?

yah.. samsung's range so weird. from 40" jump to 46" le.

u buying for room ? or hall?

Wah so late u still dun zzzz

I wan ko already.. Hungry now but cannot eat at night ha

Im buying for living hall due to space restriction cannot exceed 42 bo bian.. There goes my samsung...

Lol. Yesterday play game till 12 30am then KO le. Din even see your reply. My living room tv oso 42. Coz old tv. Lol. New 46 put in room. Is it crazy? Hahah!!

Which brand tv were u looking at that cannot be kept till april? Is it LG too?

Samsung is better than LG? What about the Japanese brands? So many choices, don't know what to take... I think we can only take 42" also cos as per all other 3 roomer living room, it is quite narrow and our sofa is BIG!

my parents' 46" LG is very value for money - very clear :good: as far as i can tell, as good as my samsung 46" :sport-smiley-018:

Samsung's technology is apparently more advanced, with LG lagging behind a little. Maybe that explains the price difference?

Not a TV guru though, so not too sure :P